Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martie's Farm Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Pet Stores|Monticello, MN 55362

100 Dundas Rd, Monticello, MN 55362

(763) 295-4664

http://www.martiesfarmservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1115 Vicksburg Ln N

(763) 476-7372
4.8
(42) · Retail

103 Division St

(320) 253-5677
4.8
(11) · Retail

5045 France Ave S

(612) 920-2201
4.8
(172) · Retail

647 Snelling Ave S

(651) 493-7269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
572
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Pink review for Martie's Farm Service
Stephanie Pink on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2021, 01:20 AM
Best price and variety around town for bird seed and corn. They even load your car for you! Love this place!Thank you!
Dee Hamdorf review for Martie's Farm Service
Dee Hamdorf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 05:42 AM
Beautiful Plants.Great Supplies for my Birds Great Staff
Diane Schwartz review for Martie's Farm Service
Diane Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:46 AM
Beautiful Plants.Great Supplies for my Birds Great Staff
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shelley Dowd-Sivigny review for Martie's Farm Service
Shelley Dowd-Sivigny on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:14 AM
We love Martie’s! We just bought grass seed for the lake and before my husband paid for it, Martie’s had it loaded in the truck! The owners are wonderful people, love the selection of pet supplies and feeders for the birds. Their grass seed is the best, give them a try and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed! 😊
TA Rogers review for Martie's Farm Service
TA Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 16:31 PM
5 STARS! These folks are always helpful & very knowledgeable. Their recommendations and higher protein laying hen feed helped get my hens laying again after a house move & a whole flock molting...what a mess! I will be going to @MartiesFarmService from now on!
Pete Stupar review for Martie's Farm Service
Pete Stupar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 17:39 PM
best prices on seed. friendly workers
Linda Riebel review for Martie's Farm Service
Linda Riebel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 10:32 AM
Good staff, I love to buy every years my plants in Martie's Farm ! They're so beautiful!
Kellie Bazoff Martinson review for Martie's Farm Service
Kellie Bazoff Martinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:52 PM
Old fashion home town service. Very nice place to shop.
Tony Velishek review for Martie's Farm Service
Tony Velishek on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 19:34 PM
I've been going to Martie's for years and years for my pet and gardening supplies. Great products, great value and the people are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.