Logo White
Watch Demo

Marti Auto Works

Own this business?
4.7
87 reviews
|Automotive|El Mirage, AZ 85335

13238 West Butler Drive, El Mirage, AZ 85335

(623) 935-2558

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

Hot Rods By Dean
4.7
(15) · Automotive

1 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 581-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marti Auto Works operates under two licenses with Ford Motor Company. The first license gives us access to the entire Ford Motor Company production database of all vehicles built since the 1967 model year. With over 120 million records, we can greatly assist you in the purchase or restoration of your vehicle. The other license allows us to produce great products to help you with that restoration. We can supply Marti Reports, window stickers, door data plates, radiator hoses, fan belts, spark plug wires, battery cables, and a whole host of other products. In addition, we carry a library of books that assist in the restoration and enjoyment of your car; three of the books have been authored by

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
87 reviews
572
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Marti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Partial to the brand but I'm a fair guy. Just like my Dad.
Dennis Pierachini on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:00 AM
I have always had the best service from Kevin & team!
Kennith Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:46 AM
I have order over 10 reports from you guys over the years. Everytime you have supplied everything I have asked of you. You have gave value to our cars everytime.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Compson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:45 AM
The 'go to' place for your ford historical information. Great customer service and fast shipping.
Natasha Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Kevin and Shelli are incredible people and their work is stellar! They are extremely knowledgeable in the service they offer, which is made apparent through their passion for the work. Highly recommend Marti Auto Works :)
Sue Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:33 AM
This is an excellent company. They offer wonderful products and superior customer service. The owners are dedicated, professional and kind. I had the opportunity to watch Kevin in action while he went through mountains of records at a small dealership in the middle of nowhere. Without a doubt, he wanted to make sure he had the best information available to his customers and his level of dedication was (and still is) the best in the business.
Business Response:

Aww, Sue!

Jimmy Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:31 AM
Great information! Awesome Folks!!
I give them a Five * Rating!!!
David Bryan Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:14 AM
Michael Williamson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:13 AM
I have 2 vehicles. A 1965 Mustang GT K-code....original. It's gone through a complete nut and bolt restoration where I received some of my needed parts from Marti Auto Works. Its because of their knowledge and understanding that I took on my latest project, a badly damaged 1968 Shelby GT 500 KR convertible. Before purchasing, I had Marti run the numbers to give me the entire details of the car. With those details, I verified that the car was indeed authentic. I'll be looking at their help for some parts, stickers and further details to bring that Shelby back to glory. Without companies like theirs, a lot of historic vehicles would never get a second chance. The market would be flooded with f...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.