Logo White
Watch Demo

Marti Auto Works

Own this business?
4.7
87 reviews
|Automotive|El Mirage, AZ 85335

13238 West Butler Drive, El Mirage, AZ 85335

(623) 935-2558

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

Hot Rods By Dean
4.7
(15) · Automotive

1 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 581-1932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marti Auto Works operates under two licenses with Ford Motor Company. The first license gives us access to the entire Ford Motor Company production database of all vehicles built since the 1967 model year. With over 120 million records, we can greatly assist you in the purchase or restoration of your vehicle. The other license allows us to produce great products to help you with that restoration. We can supply Marti Reports, window stickers, door data plates, radiator hoses, fan belts, spark plug wires, battery cables, and a whole host of other products. In addition, we carry a library of books that assist in the restoration and enjoyment of your car; three of the books have been authored by

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
87 reviews
572
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Staack on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:49 AM
Donnie Laas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:14 AM
This had information about Ford that I didn't know and I worked at a Ford Dealership in 1967. I also bought a rather rare Mercury Comet Caliente 427 8v in 1967 and it took almost 5 months to come from the factory.
MaryJean Mike Wesche on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:50 AM
The go-to expert. I have relied on Kevin Marti's data for many years. If he can't give you the information you need, then it just isn't out there! Honest, knowledgeable, dependable, and just a really nice guy!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anthony Bashore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:15 AM
Eric Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:35 AM
Dewey Castelein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:10 AM
I feel that Marti Auto Works provides information and statistics that otherwise would have been unavailable anywhere after the manufacturer and dealers purged their records. They may not have the universe, but the majority of what they have isn't available elsewhere! Thanks for everything they do. 5 Stars!
Tom Duffy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:42 AM
Reports and VIN tags perfect and exactly as expected and shipped in exact time frame as expected. VIN tag arrive bent, absolutely not their fault, clearly bent in shipment. Replacement one sent out very quickly at no cost. What more can you ask for? My only problem is not having more vehicles that I can use their services for. We're privileged to have available their services. Thanks again!
Chris Jimmy Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:58 AM
Used them 2 times once for my 1979 f150 and second time for a 1965 mustang was very satisfied and they also contacted me many times to clarify details. Also shipped to Canada which is great would use them again in a heart beat. Also referred friends to them who only had positive things to say. Keep up the great work.
Bob Lange on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:39 AM
Marti auto works is great. I was trying to verify my Sprint was a real sprint. Couldn't have done it without you Marti.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.