Logo White
Watch Demo

Marti Auto Works

Own this business?
4.7
85 reviews
|Automotive|El Mirage, AZ 85335

13238 West Butler Drive, El Mirage, AZ 85335

(623) 935-2558

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

Hot Rods By Dean
4.7
(15) · Automotive

1 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 581-1932

About

Marti Auto Works operates under two licenses with Ford Motor Company. The first license gives us access to the entire Ford Motor Company production database of all vehicles built since the 1967 model year. With over 120 million records, we can greatly assist you in the purchase or restoration of your vehicle. The other license allows us to produce great products to help you with that restoration. We can supply Marti Reports, window stickers, door data plates, radiator hoses, fan belts, spark plug wires, battery cables, and a whole host of other products. In addition, we carry a library of books that assist in the restoration and enjoyment of your car; three of the books have been authored by

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
85 reviews
571
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:33 AM
Beautiful hard working people !
Thomas DeWynn on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 16:38 PM
I am sick and tired of this now. Two times I have ordered and received an incorrect Marti Report. The second time I wrote in my order "NOTICE: MY '68 MUSTANG WAS DELIVERED WITH A "G" = DIFFERENTIAL LOCKING AND NOT WITH A "7" = A CONVENTIONAL REAR AXLE". BUT NOBODY OBVIOUSLY BOTHERED TO READ THAT. I have lost my money twice for these incorrect reports.
Ron Gross on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 11:31 AM
I just called Marti and they confirmed there was a mistake on my report. I asked for an updated report and was told I would have to pay for it. Not cool.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lloyd Mosemann IV on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 06:20 AM
Just got the Elite report on my 79 Mark V. Everything is well done well worth the wait and price
Business Response:

Thanks, Lloyd. We're glad to have been able to provide this service to you.

Stuart Davidson on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 02:49 AM
just got my Elite report on my 70 Mach 1, thrilled with result. thank you
Business Response:

We're glad to have been of service. Thanks for the business.

Martin Merstrand on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 05:37 AM
Proffesional service - passionate staff
Business Response:

Thanks for your business.

Joe Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:10 AM
Have Marti reports for my 96 Bronco and 94 Lightning, awesome information to have for documentation on your vehicles.
Business Response:

Joe, thanks for the business. I have a friend with one of those Lightnings. Cool truck!

Freddie Mize on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:05 AM
Nicholas Ryan Magnoli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicholas.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.