Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshall's Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

8128 E Indian School Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 990-3630

https://www.marshallsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

With deep roots in Arizona, we're proud of almost two decades of service to Scottsdale and the surrounding Phoenix Metro area. We are a reliable source for every aspect of your vehicle maintenance and repair needs, and there is no job that is too big or too small. We have an outstanding staff that has experience in all phases of vehicle repair and service. We understand that no one ever wants to have trouble with their vehicles, but if you do, we want you to know that our shop provides quality work coupled with superior customer service. Marshall's Service Center offers a full range of automotive services for every make, from Audi to Zephyr. We maintain the highest service and repair standar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5115
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Westcott review for Marshall's Service Center
Sandra Westcott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 01:30 AM
Efficient mechanical service, excellent customer service, competitive and reasonable pricing, intelligent and comprehensible explanations, perfect location, and a wonderful business staffed by the best people!
Garrett Murphy review for Marshall's Service Center
Garrett Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 05:12 AM
Great service every time I need help.
Kristi Harter review for Marshall's Service Center
Kristi Harter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Good mechanics and great customer service
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Holly Moore review for Marshall's Service Center
Holly Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:10 AM
Best place around and very friendly staff.Highly recommended.
Albert D Capozzi review for Marshall's Service Center
Albert D Capozzi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:08 AM
I dropped my VW 2006 Beetle off to have my headlights done. I wanted a second opinion and I was told to check this Marshalls out by Joe the bird guy and a friend Tammy. I am so thank full that I took my car Stuart there. This shop is OUTSTANDING! Leo at the front desk not only took care of my car but he also gave me great feedback on my car and many options. The cost was great and you can tell this team is compassionate. I will never go back to firestone and I will be canceling my Firestone Card.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind post Albert. We try to treat everyone with respect and compassion. We know maintenance on vehicles can be very expensive and we have many clients here on fixed incomes. We try to address all issues as best we can without breaking the bank. We welcome you as a new Marshall's patron. Feel free to call us with any questions or concerns at any time.

Jessica Rose review for Marshall's Service Center
Jessica Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:10 AM
Love this place, my permanent go to now if I ever need anything!
Melody Cole Wilson review for Marshall's Service Center
Melody Cole Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:18 AM
JonnY Rogers review for Marshall's Service Center
JonnY Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 06:59 AM
Rich Thomas review for Marshall's Service Center
Rich Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:54 AM
Very nice people. They won't force anything on the customers, do the job quickly and efficiently. Leo Robinson, Chris, Andy, Chuck, Shawn, and Paul, i would highly recommend to anyone looking for honest service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.