Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshall Hometown Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
315 reviews
|Tires|Marshall, TX 75670

1503 E Grand Ave, Marshall, TX 75670

(903) 472-4905

https://marshallhometowntire.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(10) · Tires

5416 Barksdale Blvd

(318) 742-9888

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hometown Tire is a locally owned- family owned - small business. We strive to provide the BEST customer service in the area. Our goal is that every customer leave our store 100% satisfied. We sell tires, perform road service, perform brake work, state inspections, and we sell batteries and wheels. We have free drinks, popcorn and wifi in our clean, comfortable waiting area. Come by and see us for outstanding service and great prices!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
315 reviews
5272
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Turner review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Joel Turner on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 12:01 PM
In town from out of state for a weekend at the Josey Ranch. We had a blowout on our trailer on the way from Georgia. Hometown Tire was not only the one shop I could find with the proper tire, but they were able to get it mounted late on a Friday afternoon. We were able to head back with a spare tire in place for our trip home. Thanks Ty for your help with making all of this happen.
Renee Jernigan Sutton review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Renee Jernigan Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:42 AM
David has always taken good care of us , we have been a 15 year plus customer of his
June Jones review for Marshall Hometown Tire
June Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Great place. Reasonable prices and great customer service!! They even change oil and do inspections!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gabrielle Kristine Beaty review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Gabrielle Kristine Beaty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:19 AM
I love this place and have been coming here for about 5 years. It has a friendly atmosphere with hard-working people who are very honest and helpful with their services!
Chris Tharpe review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Chris Tharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 04:15 AM
Vehicle inspection! In and out in 10 minutes! Can’t beat that! Thanks for your fast great service!
Laura Helton-Bennett review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Laura Helton-Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 06:20 AM
Friendly staff, quick service. They helped us out on our drive through TX when we got a flat tire on Thanksgiving Eve.
Kay Griffin review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Kay Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:52 AM
Best Tire store in Marshall ⭐️⭐️🏆🏆
Lee Ann Guffey review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Lee Ann Guffey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:32 AM
Stopped for an inspection and received quick service. And everyone who works there is a friendly and professional! Great local business
Donna Neeley Lane review for Marshall Hometown Tire
Donna Neeley Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 08:12 AM
Last Thursday I found out there was a huge grad in one of my tires and it couldn't be repaired. I actually needed new tires anyway. The place I was at couldn't get the tires before 9 the next day and I needed to be in Houston before noon. I went to Hometown Tires and the told me they would pick up tires on their way home and I met them at 6:30 Friday morning they could get the job done. I managed to be in Houston by 11. Hometown Tires went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.