Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshall Hirshman

Own this business?
3.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Des Plaines, IL 60016

8901 W Golf Rd Suite 300, Suite 200, Des Plaines, IL 60016

(847) 824-3127

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

I have practiced ophthalmology for over 35 years and have been joined by partners with increased training, as well as expertise in the latest technology and state-of-the-art diagnostic and therapeutic equipment. I believe in comprehensive eye care, blending medical and surgical diagnosis and treatment. My philosophy is that the patient should participate in their care and decision making. I look forward to discussing all aspects of your eye care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 2 Reviews3.0Vitals
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:19 AM
Bad doctor!!!!!
Man has Dimentia! He should retire. He will hurt someone !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:16 AM
I am in my early 50s and have diabetic neuropathy. The office failed to send paperwork to The Secretary of State to renew my drivers license so the state sent me a letter that my license would be revoked. I called Dr. Hirshman and he said his office is short staffed and if I was so worried about my drivers license I should sell my car now and just call Uber. I have never received such an unprofessional remark from a health professional in my whole life. Avoid this office at all cost.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:38 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/03/2011, 01:24 AM
I really admire them for being more than willing to ask for help from other professionals in the field when they don't have an answer to my question. They aren't even slightly arrogant, and I'm confident they always have my best interest at heart. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their office was one of the quietest, most peaceful places I've ever visited. I was able to relax very easily. They never have that typical, annoying music playing here. If they do play music it is soothing and appropriate for the setting. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.