Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33603

4119 N Taliaferro Ave, Tampa, FL 33603

(813) 238-3384

https://www.marshsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

5 people are looking at this business

About

Are you ready to start your brand new life with a great new smile? You've come to the right place. At Marsh Orthodontics, we understand how important your smile is and will work with you to create the best look possible. We specialize in traditional metal braces, self-ligating braces, clear braces, clear aligners, and lingual braces. With these great options, you are certain to find the perfect style to help correct your smile. Our expert team of orthodontists will work with you and get to know your style and preferences. With this information, we are then able to determine which type of braces will work best for you. To get started on a smile you'll love, give us a call today to set up an a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5143
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Escha O'Connor review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Escha O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:00 AM
Everyone there are awesome, great, and wonderful people!!
Emily Melendi review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Emily Melendi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 12:58 PM
Best place ever!! We love Dr. Marsh and employees😊
Christina Lovette review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Christina Lovette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love Marsh Orthodontics. From my very first visit the staff has always made me feel very comfortable, educating me on the entire process of new braces. Every visit with Dr Marsh and staff is has always been awesome visit and I continue to look forward to upcoming visits to a complete new Beautiful smile.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
M La'Manda Burkett review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
M La'Manda Burkett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 21:06 PM
Reflecting... Everyone at the office has been wonderful over the years. I appreciate Dr. Marsh for his dedication. Getting my braces off today and I’m very happy with my results.
Enrique Batista Santana review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Enrique Batista Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:44 AM
They are the best and kindest!! 🙏🏽🙌🏽😊
Preston Pj Wiggins review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Preston Pj Wiggins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:10 AM
Great staff and awesome Dr.
April Montana review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
April Montana on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:06 AM
My mom used Dr. Marsh's services for braces for me when I was 14. I had braces for exactly 2 years, adjusting my cross-bite, and teeth spacing. I am now 30 and people still compliment my smile. When I get them bleached, people often ask if I have veneers :) Nice, professional office, can't say enough great things. If I still lived in Tampa, my kids would for sure be their Orthodontist! Highly recommend!
Jenn Sullivan review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Jenn Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr Marsh came highly recommended and was a pleasure to visit for years with my daughter's orthodontic work. She has a beautiful smile, and now my oldest daughter is starting her journey here. It's like visiting family and the work is fantastic. Great staff, never had a single issue. Worth the 45 min drive!!!!
Kierra Reed review for Marsh Orthodontics - William F Marsh Dds
Kierra Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.