Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marrazzo Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
78 reviews
|Body Shops|White Horse, NJ 08610

1538 S Olden Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 890-2212

https://www.marrazzosautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(94) · Body Shops

41 Lawrence St

(973) 748-3100

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Body Shops

983 White Horse Ave

(609) 585-9292

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
78 reviews
559
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharleen Hatch on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 19:16 PM
Staff are so friendly and helpful. They did an amazing job on my car looks brand new. Thank you so much
Sheila Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:05 AM
I am completely SATISFIED with the bodywork however, I left this business experience feeling badly. I am as DISSATISFIED with the CUSTOMER SERVICE, which is as BIG a part of a business transaction as the service rendered, as I am pleased with the bodywork. THEY RETURNED A UNSAFE VEHICLE TO ME WITHOUT TEST DRIVING IT TO ASSURE THAT IT WAS WORKING PROPERLY & SAFELY. They explained that they wouldn’t have test driven the vehicle, even though the vehicle was in a accident which required much repair.. Good people with UNCARING attitudes IN MY OPINION. I had nothing but praises for this business PRIOR to this experience. I feel like once they received HUGH insurance payments they dropped the ball. 🤔 Think about your EXPECTATIONS. I had to bring the vehicle back until, I decided to go to the dealership for repairs.
Marty Careyote on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 06:01 AM
Junior was very helpful and the repairs were excellent. I will definitely go back again for all of my auto needs.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Linda Semmons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:19 AM
Marrazzo's answered all of my questions. True professionals. Looking forward to getting my car back. Thanks Jeff
Ryan Vest on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:18 AM
Sydnee Keane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:56 AM
David Kuntschik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:00 AM
looks like a very good, efficient, and effective place. Unfortunately, they do not allow payment plans and I'm too low-income to pay for an entire service.
Candice Bowling on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:18 AM
Dale R Haines Sr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.