Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
36 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16602

1913 East Pleasant Valley Boulevard, Altoona, PA 16602, Altoona, PA 16602, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 942-7686

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
About

Dr. Eduardo Marquez, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Altoona, PA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
36 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Paul on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 10:42 AM
Great Dentist and honest excellent work at a reasonable price. Consult Dr Marquez for a second opinion if your dentist gives you a treatment plan. You'll be surprised at Dr Marquez' reasonable prices and he won't perform unnecessary work to pad your bill. SEMPER FI
Laura Riedel review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Laura Riedel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:12 AM
Wonderful atmosphere. All the staff were so friendly and Dr. Marquez took the time to go over everything with me. I would highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:51 PM
Best Service I ever have.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Chris Simpson review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Chris Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:35 AM
Highly recommend Great staff
Anonymous review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 10:56 AM
I went to Dr Marquez for several years. During this time, I developed mouth pain that couldn’t be resolved after several appointments and X-rays. He told me I must be grinding my teeth at night and should wear a mouth guard. I switched dentist recently to find out that the pain was coming from a tooth he fixed and it still had an instrument in it. Unfortunately, I had to have the tooth pulled.
Respond to negative reviews
Annie Joelle review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Annie Joelle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:59 AM
Always friendly great service and excellent care...
Heather Frontz review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Heather Frontz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:04 AM
Jaclyn Weatherly review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
Jaclyn Weatherly on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:25 AM
Great group of people. Everyone is very informative and helpful.
rita_az review for Marquez Family Dentistry / Eduardo Marquez DMD
rita_az on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/15/2012, 17:29 PM
I've moved around abit, so I've seen my fair shar of dentists and Dr. Marquez is by far the best. I had to get two or three teeth pulled by him, and the fact that I can't remember how many teeth were pulled is something in itself. It wasn't pleasent of course, but I didn't feel anything until after the novacaine wore off. Besides that, Dr. Marquez is a pleasent person who knows his job. He's the only dentist my family will go to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.