Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marque General Contractors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Fire Protection Services|Southfield, MI 48033

22511 Telegraph Rd # 204, Ste 204, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 356-2522

http://www.mar-que.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Fire Protection Services

24241 John R Rd

(248) 548-8366
5.0
(1) · Home Services

28625 Grand River Ave

(248) 796-1676
5.0
(4) · Fire Protection Services

211 E Lincoln Ave

(248) 543-6888
5.0
(3) · Fire Protection Services

1450 Souter Boulevard

(248) 585-7850
5.0
(4) · Fire Protection Services

47810 Galleon Ct

(734) 454-1350
About

Fire, wind, water, and storm damage restoration of residential, business and commercial homes and buildings. We are on call when you need us 24 hours a day. We have a response time of an hour after the call. You can count on us for all your needs. We specialize in mold removal and preventing of new growth. Repairing all damages from any kind of disaster like it never happened or even better. We work with your insurance company to make it as easy as possible in your time of need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Derek R. review for Marque General Contractors
Derek R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 10:29 AM
Our homes roof was damaged by the high winds from the tornado's in Genesee county. With in 1 hour of calling Mar-que they were here and had a tarp on our roof in no time. The crew that they sent out was great. They are currently working with our insurance company to do all the repairs.
SunnyBrown review for Marque General Contractors
SunnyBrown on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 05:02 AM
Great Our homes roof was damaged by the high winds from the tornado's in Genesee county. With in 1 hour of calling Mar-que they were here and had a tarp on our roof in no time. The crew that they sent out was great. They are currently working with our insurance company to do all the repairs.
Jack review for Marque General Contractors
Jack on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/07/2013, 03:53 AM
Amazing Company We were referred by a friend who used Marque in the past. We needed a bunch of work done after all the high wind storms blew through leaving siding, trim and roofing pieces a mess. They told me they'd be at my house at 4pm and showed up at 3:55pm, 5 minutes early! I didn't have to sit around all day and wait for them. The project manager was really friendly and addressed all of my concerns about the house. The new siding that was installed matched perfectly and the detail on the trim work was great..
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Justin R. review for Marque General Contractors
Justin R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 14:18 PM
Half of my Basement was flooded due to a malfunctioning humidifier. Mar-que General Contracting was at my house within two hours to start the clean up. I was impressed with the wide array of different equipment they used. The crew they sent out were very knowledgable and very easy to talk to. I couldn't of been more pleased with this company. During a very tough time they were fantastic and I highly recommend them.
Bill B. review for Marque General Contractors
Bill B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 09:47 AM
Mar-que did some subflooring work due to water damage in my home in West Bloomfield; I was in the process of getting it ready for sale. I got an accurate estimate, the work was completed on time, and all of the workers I came in contact with were very professional. I have recommended Mar-que to several of my friends, all of them were very happy with his work!!! If and when I need any work done, he is the only one I would consider using!!!! I hope he NEVER retires or at least, trains a good replacement!!!
Gabbyhill11 review for Marque General Contractors
Gabbyhill11 on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 03:41 AM
Amazing I have been using the services of Mar-que General Contrctors for many years. His crew has done a number of projects ranging from a kitchen remodel to entirely gutting our house, new plumbing, custom cabinets, bathroom remodels, new floors, adding a new master suite, laundry room, to the most recent custom wooden gates. He's done work for a number of my family members as well. All jobs are completed with fantastic quality, fair pricing. He stands behind his work and will make things right if you're not satisfied
Jay S. review for Marque General Contractors
Jay S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/12/2012, 11:51 AM
We recently got hit with bad storms in result to Superstorm Sandy. The wind damage our house suffered from was so bad, that we needed to make an insurance claim. Our insurance company had referred Mar-Que to come out and give us a quote. Within an hour of us making the insurance claim, Mar-Que had called to set up a time for them to come out and were available the next day. The project manager who is handling everything is very nice and knowledgeable about the whole process. I feel very comfortable and relieved that I had gotten referred to marque to help with such a disaster. Granted its only been a few weeks since the horrible storms, the process seems to be going smoothly and looks to be done real soon!
Daniel O. review for Marque General Contractors
Daniel O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 10:43 AM
Had this company come out to my house to assess some water damage I had in my basement. They came out, found where the water was coming from, and were in and out within a week.
Christine M. review for Marque General Contractors
Christine M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2012, 09:26 AM
No complaints. Enjoyed having them out at my house. Solid company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.