Logo White
Watch Demo

Marquardt of Barrington

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
342 reviews
|Automotive|Barrington, IL 60010

1421 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(224) 633-1627

https://www.marquardtbuick.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

25713 Wilmot Rd

(262) 862-1590

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1945 Ohio St

(630) 271-0001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

304 S Halsted St

(877) 419-2676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

833 S Rohlwing Rd

(630) 620-6303
About

Specialties Our goal is to always provide competitive pricing in both sales and service while offering a "World Class" customer ownership experience that is second to none. Our quality and experience is an immediate differentiator that will be noticed from the moment you enter into our dealership. We offer a Door 2 Door Service Concierge, Free Pickup and Dropoff Service, Lifetime Automatic Carwashes, Free Loaner Vehicles, 24 Hour Overnight Test Drives, and a No Hassle, No Gimmicks Price Promise! Marquardt of Barrington is the most established and award-winning Buick-GMC dealership in the Chicagoland area! Among our most recent awards are #1 in Customer Satisfaction and #1 in Customer Retenti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
342 reviews
5282
  
49
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 303 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/04/2012, 02:11 AM
I would definitely recommend Marquardt to anyone getting ready to buy a vehicle. I stopped in on a recommendation from a coworker. I wanted to look at a used GMC Terrain, but it had been sold prior to my visit. Tim McIntyre showed me a new one and then explained some of the differences that I may see in an older model, used vehicle. Over the next two weeks, Tim kept me updated on any Terrain that became available that would potentially interest me. I decided to go with a new 2012 because of the 0% financing that was offered. Tim McIntyre was informative and laid back during the entire process and never pressured me to buy any of their vehicles. If you want to look at vehicles in a relaxed environment without the pressure found at some dealerships, I would strongly suggest looking at Marquardt of Barrington and speaking to Tim McIntyre.
Amber G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 10:54 AM
Very Friendly and not like any other dealership. When I went to purchase a bigger vehicle for my job, I dreaded it! You all know the service people all the normal car dealerships...It was SO not like that at Marquardt. The service was wonderful! They gave us space to talk, they didn't push and they kept us very informed. They answered all our questions and showed us car fax. I honestly would not go to any other place for a car! Marquardt will have my service for life.
David P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 06:53 AM
Marquardt + Cara Cannon = Great Deal! I went in to Marquardt, not really knowing what I wanted or needed in a car. Cara Cannon assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle and at a very reasonable price! She went over every detail with a fine-toothed comb and made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend both Cara and Marquardt for a new or used car.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joyce H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/28/2011, 05:24 AM
Very Pleasant – We are a lifelong customer of Marquardt. Love the carwash, and the excellant service department. We met Cara there and she is a very honest, compassionate salesperson. We will go back and work with her again. We have already reccommended her to family and friends!!
Paul B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/10/2011, 05:35 AM
Very knowledged salesmen. – We have purchased seven cars from Marquardt mostly due to Tom Ostrow knowledge on the car we are looking at. He is not pushy and knows all about the cars and trucks Marquardt sells.
dorothy jerzyk on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 11:00 AM
Great Saleman! – I was very impressed with Tom Ostrow. He is a very knowledgable saleman and was very courteous. He really cared about helping me to find the car that suited my needs. I will definately come back to Marquardt again. Thanks for a wonderful shopping experience. Dorothy
gem529 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 17:00 PM
Two time customer and will be back in the future – I usually do not leave reviews, but I have purchased two vehicles at Marquardt and have been very happy with the vehicles as well as my experience in general. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional, especially my salesman, Tom. He was very informative, he was not pushy, and I really felt like he was looking out for my best interest. I am very confident with my purchase thanks to him. Good service is hard to find. We will continue to do business with this dealer in the future.
BMBKMB on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 04:00 AM
New customer at Marquardt – After a couple of months researching for our next new vehicle, the Buick Regal Turbo was the car. We dealt with a handfull of dealerships when Marquardt of Barrington and Cara Cannon presented the best deal. It was our first time in the dealership when we picked up the Regal Turbo and was greated with hospitality. Cara gave us a tour of he facility including the Service Departrment and felt a very friendly atmosphere. The experience was great and would suggest if your looking for a vehicle you should definately give Marquardt of Barrington a try. We were proud to do business with Cara and Marquardt of Barrington.
Esifu on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 08:53 AM
Great Experience at Marquardt! – I had a great experience at Marquardt!!! Miguel Sanchez was very welcoming and really made the experience from beginning to end a great one! I was able to test drive a few cars and really get the feel for what car made me feel was a MUST OWN. Miguel suggested the G6 and said it was the car for me! He was right and once I stepped in and drove it down barrington road, I knew it was the one! He made the process very easy and even knew what color was the right option for me. I referred friends to go and see Miguel since he was very knowledgeable and passionate about what car was right for each of his customers. I am so happy with my decision and am so glad I was able to have a great experience, one of which Miguel made very special! Thank you Miguel!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.