Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maroc Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
56 reviews
|Bars|San Antonio, TX 78216

13307 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 403-2582

http://www.marocbar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(337) · Bars

219 E Houston St

(210) 472-2202

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Restaurants

10726 Perrin Beitel Rd

(210) 651-1800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(502) · Restaurants

11 Upper Cibolo Creek Rd

(210) 288-0467

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Bars

605 San Pedro Ave

(210) 387-8203

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(453) · Bars

100 probandt st

(210) 224-8862

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
56 reviews
537
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terell Phipps review for Maroc Bar
Terell Phipps on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2014, 06:25 AM
luv the atmosphere
Christine LaCour review for Maroc Bar
Christine LaCour on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 14:16 PM
Niceee
Jadelle SongBird Jae Wells review for Maroc Bar
Jadelle SongBird Jae Wells on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:14 AM
Very racist would not let me in the club because I was out of "dress code" wearing a peplum skirt and crop top barely showing skin..when many other females were wearing the same outfit and some were even actually more skimpier..They couldn't even explain how I was out of dress code. Then they changed it to its only for a private party when in fact I was part of the private party and they still wouldn't let me.. The only people they were letting in was Hispanic as all my friends are but because I was black that made me "out of dress code" worse experience of my life. I have never encountered discrimination like this nor ever been turned down for a facility.. I will never go to a place that doesn't welcome all when they can't justify "club rules"
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Xio Feria review for Maroc Bar
Xio Feria on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 15:51 PM
Vicente Nava review for Maroc Bar
Vicente Nava on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 03:45 AM
Shannon Tunstall review for Maroc Bar
Shannon Tunstall on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 08:02 AM
I recently celebrated my 29th birthday there on Saturday. Everyone had a great time. The DJ was one of the best I have heard so far in San Antonio. The atmosphere was elegant and upscale. The dress code was strictly enforced. My only complaint would have to be the bar. The drinks were overly watered down. Overall I had a blast!!!!
Rose Kyle-Bankston review for Maroc Bar
Rose Kyle-Bankston on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 12:28 PM
Loved it! Very Up-Class Spot.
Rick Cadena review for Maroc Bar
Rick Cadena on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 05:15 AM
The place is koo ... had a good time
Alex Limo's review for Maroc Bar
Alex Limo's on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 03:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.