Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlene's Training Center

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Business Services|North Lauderdale, FL 33319

5460 N State Road 7, North Lauderdale, FL 33319

(954) 606-0726

http://marlene-trainingcenter.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

A Job For You
5.0
(1) · Business Services

7791 Pines Blvd

(954) 981-9003
All Star Recruiting
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Fort Lauderdale

(954) 202-3005
David Wood Personnel
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1300 N Federal Hwy

(561) 392-9050
Express Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6925 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 721-5270

1 person is looking at this business

Rapid Employment Group Inc
5.0
(2) · Business Services

8300 W Flagler St # 254E

(305) 220-3444

2 people are looking at this business

Global Recruiters of Wellington
5.0
(2) · Business Services

863 Edgebrook Ln

(561) 615-6006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marlene’s training center provide: Nursing assistant Training, Nursing assistant exam, Nursing School, Florida Nursing assistant license, Home health aide training, home health school, home health aide license, 4-hour traffic school, traffic ticket classes, Traffic school, Cpr training, Cpr Classes, CPR training courses

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 03:08 AM
Always going above and beyond the call of duty. A satisfied customer.
covergirl82 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 11:04 AM
Wow im impressed just by reading the reviews, about Marlene's Training Center.I see that this may be the Besy plave for me to futher My Education.
ClaireHayes on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 13:18 PM
This CNA training has helped my understanding in elderly care stronger! I am ready to work in the field and as well as at home with relatives, Thank you Marlene's Training Center!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
TamaraAdams on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 06:53 AM
I liked the Home health aide training with Marlene's Training Center because they were straight to the point and very educational. I thought that the information provided was in good formation for the learning of each procedures. Everything went smooth and professional.
DerekBirden on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 11:26 AM
They are professional, knowledgeable and affordable. I am truly glad to say I was a part of this experience, and I encourage anyone to further their Home health aide training with Marlene's Training Center. No one in the area can beat them!
DianneBurke on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/17/2013, 09:50 AM
I studied home health aide license under the Marlene's Training Center instructor who is the most influential, experienced, funny, and down to earth person. Completing this program reassured me why I love to work in the healthcare field. They have become my family and have devoted their time and knowledge even after graduating with me and other students. Thanks again.
JanetJobs on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 05:27 AM
Marlene's Training Center is a very excellent school to go to for your home health aide training. The class was relaxing and comfortable. I learned a lot from my teacher who is so incredible. She helped me every step of the way. My training went very smooth. Thanks again.
FrankCooper on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 06:59 AM
Great Job! Kept me interested. Excellent rating for Marlene's Training Center! Instructor was easy to understand. Very informative – knew what she was talking about. This is the right place to get CPR certification!
NatalieMax on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 04:42 AM
Marlene's Training Center was the best I've ever heard on CPR classes. They have a very good teacher! She was very informative. I loved her! Very thorough excellent material and delivery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.