Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Markham Landscape Products Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
148 reviews
|Landscaping|Charlotte, NC 28269 United States

6300 Lakeview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269 United States

(704) 599-3511

http://www.markhamlandscape.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

Navajo Trl

(828) 217-6889
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

16118 Grafham Cir

(704) 363-7110
5.0
(51) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
About

Landscape/Hardscape Material Supplier

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
148 reviews
5115
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris M. review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Chris M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:02 AM
I've been going to MLP for years and they've always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The price and selection are unmatched by anyone else in town.
Beth D. review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Beth D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:01 AM
Markham Landscape has always been able to provide me with the exact material I was looking for at a good price. The people there are very friendly and willing to answer any of your questions.
Laerwin review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Laerwin on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/23/2011, 03:08 AM
Markham Landscape Products – Pleased with product, but NOT customer service. Was quoted a price over the phone and after I borrowed a truck, I got to Markham and the price was $40 higher. When I mentioned that I spoke with a certain individual and she quoted me a certain amount, the lady was rude and shoved a price sheet in my face. She said, "I'm NOT lying." I was also given "an accurate estimate" based on the square footage, which was 3x the amount that we needed!!! I would definitely go somewhere else if you are looking for pleasant people to work with. I will use a different company the next time I buy rock, mulch or any type of landscape material.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Nancy T. review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Nancy T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/27/2008, 02:54 AM
Markham Landscape Products We have used Markham for materials for several landscape projects we have done. They are reasonable and have a good selection to choose from.
Nancy T. review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Nancy T. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/27/2008, 00:52 AM
Markham Landscape Products We have used Markham for materials for several landscape projects we have done. They are reasonable and have a good selection to choose from. We did not use them for delivery but they were more than willing to help us load up. Definitely recommend.
Amanda H. review for Markham Landscape Products Inc
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/08/2008, 04:03 AM
Markham Landscape Products Incorporated Great selection of mulch to choose from. Product & Delivery are reasonably priced. Some landscapers get preferred pricing, so check pricing both ways before ordering.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.