Logo White
Watch Demo

Markham Fine Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
367 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Frisco, TX 75034

8355 Gaylord Pkwy, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-9913

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Gold Eagle Precious Metals Exchange
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 423-2274
Silver Creek Jewelers
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

8703 Bedford Euless Rd

(817) 284-5602

2 people are looking at this business

Village Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5333 Forest Ln

(972) 934-0449

1 person is looking at this business

Texas Gold Connection
5.0
(210) · Consumer Goods

2824 Terrell Rd #106

(903) 454-3802

9 people are looking at this business

Glitter'n Gold
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5255 N President George Bush Hwy

(972) 495-2610

1 person is looking at this business

JoeDDesigns
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2602 Mayfield Rd

(214) 604-9209

About

Markham Fine Jewelers has been crowned Best of the Best in Frisco. Markham Fine Jewelers Specializes in providing luxury at ever level. At Markham Fine Jewelers our team specializes in human interactions and respects relationships. We value you as our guest. Markham Fine Jewelers has the best selection of one of a kind Bridal Rings, Certified Diamonds, Wedding Bands, Diamond Semi-Mounts, diamond fashion, breathtaking gemstone fashion collection alongside the finest collection of Designer Jewelry in DFW. At Markham Fine Jewelers you will find an extensive line of Designers for Bridal, Fashion and Luxury Timepieces. Authorized Jeweler for JB Star, Forevermark, Hearts on Fire, Christopher Cut D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
367 reviews
5336
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 317 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Novotny on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:06 AM
Wonderful experience! Ronnie was great to work with, and I was very pleased with the deal they were able to make! Would recommend them to anyone.
Jodi Clarke Lustik on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 02:27 AM
My experience at Markham has always been very positive! For several years I would stop in for watch batteries only and always got treated extremely well. Now my husband purchased me a new wedding ring that I absolutely love!!! The purchase with Ronnie and the service he gave was wonderful!!! We will definitely be future customers at Markham!
Monica Ceschan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:10 AM
Great store with excellent customer service!
I had a fabulous experience with the welcoming and the hospitality I was given. I've been to multiple places and this place was the winning ticket.
Beautiful store. Love the layout and the endless inventory of rings & diamonds. This place by far has the most designer rings in one location which makes it easy to be able to compare styles side by side.Thank you so so much!!!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kaila Nicole Montgomery on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:07 AM
Ronnie was amazing! We have him our budget and what we wanted and he did exactly that! Extremely satisfied! We got our wedding bands!!!😁😁😁😁
Robert J Ferguson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:10 AM
Marcy was excellent and consultative. She reviewed several options carefully. She was a joy to work with and very helpful.
Linda Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:44 AM
They’re very courteous, helpful, & efficient in assisting my jewelry issue. Highly recommend them!!
La Trice Freeman on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:00 AM
Exceptional customer service!!! They have truly only fine quality jewelry.
Peggy Jeremiah on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2019, 03:26 AM
My first visit to Markham was to get a repair done. I was warmly and promptly greeted - the associate told me the jeweler would inspect my ring to make sure there wasn’t more than just one repair nec. When she returned within 15 min. the repair was done and nothing charged for the work, 😳 what a blessing🥰
I’ll definitely return to Markham any time I’m looking to purchase fine jewelry!
Charise Rossi on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:44 AM
I recently had the pleasure to meet the jewelers when my 20 year old wedding ring needed to be sized. It looks amazing!!! All clean polished, and fits perfectly. The Jewelry is beautiful!!!! Mark Gatten also fixed my Movado watch....... such a friendly environment. Will definitely go back for a piece of Jewelry!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.