Logo White
Watch Demo

Marketplace Animal Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66210

13338 College Blvd, Overland Park, Ks 66210, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 491-4585

https://www.marketplaceanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Marketplace Animal Hospital provides caring medical and surgical services for your pet. It is the perfect place for your pet's lifelong care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5169
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Helms on Facebook

23 days ago

06/17/2020, 01:08 AM
I can not recommend Marketplace enough. They have been seeing my dog since he was a puppy. I have a golden retriever who likes to get into things, and he has been very sick the past few days. They took him in, ministered him, and didn’t charge me an astronomical amount or nickel and dime me through the entire process. They genuinely care about the wellbeing of every pet that walks through the door. I am so relieved to have found them! 10/10.
Denver Burrell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/24/2020, 06:01 AM
The interaction between the doctors and myself was great. Peace of mind and a good understand of what my fur baby was facing! Solid information and direction on what I need to do and what to expect from my baby.
Hunter Meade on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 14:18 PM
Marketplace takes the time to get to know you and your pet personally. They genuinely care about your pet’s health and well-being. They take the time to listen to your concerns and input as a pet owner. The front desk staff are friendly and upbeat, and the vets are caring and knowledgeable! I recommend Marketplace to everyone who asks where my dog goes!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ann Henry Stough Bertoldie on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff and doctors at Marketplace are like an extended family for us. They saved our Chloe's life this week and educated us on the disease she has and how to care for her. The level of care they showed is immeasurable and we are so grateful for them. This is a truly wonderful place!!
Mike Chuggy Allen on Facebook

7 months ago

11/26/2019, 04:10 AM
The staff and doctors there are amazing. They put your pets care first. Best folks in the business.
Cassie Boeger on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:28 AM
We had a bit of an emergency this morning with my dog and Marketplace was able to get us an appointment within the hour. I personally hadn’t ever used this vet for my dogs, however my mom had several years ago with our family dog and she highly recommended them. I was so very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Radakovich. He was very thorough, explained everything to me in detail and asked what questions I had for him. He was so gentle with my girl and made her feel at ease as she has high anxiety. He made me feel as if she was more than just a “pet” as he was caring, compassionate and spent time with us rather than making us feel rushed and leaving everything to the techs to do like our prior vet. I will be transferring the care of my two dogs to Marketplace from their previous veterinarian. Thank you Marketplace!
Alex Paterson on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 04:31 AM
We absolutely LOVE Marketplace! They are very reasonably priced and offer THE best care! Every time we leave, we feel so relieved and we know our dog got the best care possible. They stayed open late on a Friday night to see my dog when she had a UTI and was clearly uncomfortable. We will never take our dog anywhere else. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Tina Dugger Patsch on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:27 AM
I have been taking my pets here for over 25 yesrs and I will not going anywhere else The doctors and staff are amazing, kind and honest. They care about your pets and you!
Ashley Ludwick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 16:21 PM
I LOVE this vet’s office! Dr. Godsey has been patiently working with me and my cat, Lola, over the last two years to resolve her anxiety and secondary issues. She’s a complicated patient, but he is always willing to research alternative treatments or reach out to specialists to help us find a solution. I tell everyone I know (and even my pharmacy patients) about how they need to take their pets here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.