Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Market On South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1264 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32803

2603 E South St, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 613-5968

https://www.marketonsouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

405 Sanford Ave

(321) 209-0339
About

Market On South welcomes all conscious living people who indulge in plant-based dishes. This restaurant is perfect if you are a vegan or a vegetarian. They offer savory dishes like Wild Ranch Salad, Carolina BBQ Pulled Jackfruit and Moghul Chili Dawgs from Dixie Dharma which can be followed by sweet dishes like cupcakes, brownies and muffins from Yalhalla Bakery. The outdoor seating area is wonderful venue if you want to enjoy delicious meals amidst nature. You can also get your kids so that they can enjoy some sweet treats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,264 reviews
51,002
  
4103
  
325
  
212
  
120
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Jetton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 13:29 PM
Holy WOW!!! Had their Jackfruit BBQ sandwich...absolutely amazing. I highly recommend trying this place out and cannot wait to return to dive into the rest of their menu!!! Thank you to all that made this place happen!!
Claudia Balarin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 16:57 PM
The Desserts and teas were amazing, everyone (customers and staff) had a smile on their face and the staff was awesome. If I could right now I'd sell my house and move next door in order to eat there every day!!!
Amy Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 12:10 PM
Finally was able to go and I'm so happy I did, the food was delicious and the people super friendly. We will definitely be going back as soon as we can!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Meredy Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 08:45 AM
Loved the Georgia peach sloppy joe bbq sandwich--great comfortable atmosphere--awesome bakery. Who knew vegan could be so yummy. Can't wait to try more stuff!
Bubba Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 11:51 AM
I couldn't decide what to get when I went (too many things sounded awesome) so my wife and I split a few things. We got the Carolina pulled jackfruit BBQ sandwich, fried green tomato sandwich, boiled peanuts, tater salad and finished it off with a brownie and cupcake. Washed it all down with a Mexican Coke and sangria!
Jan Erne-Spruill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 02:03 AM
Creative & delicious!!!! We had takeout: fried green tomato sandwich, BBQ jackfruit tacos, potato salad, watermelon salad & braised collards. Everything was SO good! Can't wait to heal from back injury so I can come dine-in & try other menu items!
E.M. Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:40 AM
You really don't have to be vegan/vegetarian to fall in love with the food here. Amazing sandwiches, cupcakes, and craft beer selection!
Katrina Constantine on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:52 PM
So excited to finally have something like this nearby!! The atmosphere is on point, the food and drinks are out of this world...and don't even get me started on the dessert and bakery items...stars can't describe how good those are. I went to the soft opening last night, and needless to say, I will probably be living here now.
Jenn Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:23 AM
Great location, cute decor, excellent service. We go every chance we get. Totally worth the drive from Virginia. Most amazing baked goods I've ever had!Locals, if you aren't checking them out, you are majorly missing out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.