Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Vincent Duerinck

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60540

801 S Washington St 4th floor, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 527-2730

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Mark Duerinck, MD is a cardiology specialist in Naperville, IL and has been practicing for 36 years. He specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    8 months ago

    03/27/2019, 01:28 AM
    He’s the best. Patient, listens to concerns, thorough, and great personality. I have complete confidence in Dr. Duerinck. Both my husband I are his patients. Treats everyone like family.
    Karen Wlodarek on Healthgrades

    10 months ago

    01/12/2019, 01:24 AM
    Dr Duerinck is wonderful, I can’t say enough about him. He is extremely thorough and takes his time with his patience. Not only did he help me through my cardiology issues, he looked at an X-ray and advised me to see another specialist...I honestly will say he saved me from a completely different health issue. Genuinely interested in his patients!
    Vjosa M. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/24/2017, 02:11 AM
    We are blessed to know and have Dr. Duerinck as cardiologist for my mother. He is very professional and kind. He was able in short amount of time to diagnose and treat my mom's heart condition. Definitely, I will recommend to all new patients.
    Thank You!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Jeffrey Cook on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/07/2016, 00:56 AM
    Well, he's saved my life at least twice so that should be the greatest plug I can give him. He is the best, it's just that simple. I've been a patient of his since 1990.
    Tim J on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    09/26/2016, 01:18 AM
    Been a patient of Marks since 1996. Even when I moved out of the Chicago area...maintained him as my Cardiologist! He is concerned with your overall wellbeing. Could not recommend him any higher than I do!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.