Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Shefrin DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

2958 Albion Farm Road, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 497-8010

http://duluthfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Mark Shefrin has been providing superior dental care to patients in the Duluth area since 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adeline Lake review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Adeline Lake on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 17:04 PM
I have known Dr. Shefrin for over 10 years. He is extremely meticulous, professional, patient, kind and caring. A perfectionist with a heart of compassion! I totally trust him and his entire staff for my dental needs.
John Foley review for Mark Shefrin DMD
John Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:47 AM
Dr. Shefrin and his friendly and helpful staff do a great job in keeping me informed whenever I have questions regarding any dental issues. I can also count on top quality care whenever I sit in the chair.
Rese review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Rese on CareDash

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:49 AM
Misdiagnosed for christmas Went in on December 20th 2019 because I had a painful abscess. He said it was not an abscess but a bone growth that had got scratched. He charged me and my insurance company almost $250 to make that determination. I went through Christmas and New Years with it still raw and painful. It started hurting really bad a week ago (jan 6, 2019). I used to work in Tucker for 7 years and had a regular dentist there. I went back to my regular dentist. It was an abscess and I needed a root canal and a crown. I stopped by the office to tell them what happened...even his office manager could see the abscess draining in the image he took on December 20th and his notes saying it wasn’t an abscess. She called me back today to let me know that he’s sticking to his original misdiagnosis that it is just a scratch. Bye $250, thanks for almost a month of pain... Also, WAY overpriced. I got a root canal and new crown at my regular dentist for less than he charged my husband (same insurance) for only a crown.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Larese H. review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Larese H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 10:47 AM
Went in on December 20th 2019 because I had a painful abscess. He said it was not an abscess but a bone growth that had got scratched. He charged me and my insurance company almost $250 to make that determination. I went through Christmas and New Years with it still raw and painful. It started hurting really bad a week ago (jan 6, 2019). I used to work in Tucker for 7 years and had a regular dentist there. I went back to my regular dentist. It was an abscess and I needed a root canal and a crown. I stopped by the office to tell them what happened...even his office manager could see the abscess draining in the image he took on December 20th and his notes saying it wasn’t an abscess. She called me back today to let me know that he’s sticking to his original misdiagnosis that it is just a scratch. Bye $250, thanks for almost a month of pain... Also, WAY overpriced. I got a root canal and new crown at my regular dentist for less than he charged my husband (same insurance) for only a crown.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Lucchese review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Gloria Lucchese on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:52 AM
dr. shefrin is a great dentist. he is very knowledgeable. he wants. The very best for his patients. All the staff are really nice and make you feel at home.
Kim Hajjar review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Kim Hajjar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:31 AM
From my interactions with Shelly and Alexis to having a crown put in by Dr. Mark Shefrin and his assistant, Angie, my experience was extraordinary.
Timothy Dunn review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Timothy Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:23 AM
Thorough. Professional. Explains procedures. Modern office.
Mary Lynn Auger Duchac review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Mary Lynn Auger Duchac on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:46 AM
Beautiful office. The staff is amazing. Kim is the best hygienes ever.
Lynda Davis review for Mark Shefrin DMD
Lynda Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:22 AM
The entire staff is very friendly. Each person I've dealt with has taken the time to explain what they're doing and why. They make sure that any questions or concerns I have are addressed. And Dr. Shefrin has gone above and beyond all of this to educate me as well. I'm both relieved and excited that I've found my new dentist and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.