Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Seifert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85020

9250 North 3rd Street, Ste 2000, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 861-1168

https://www.honorhealth.com/physicians/mark-seifert

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Genie Farris review for Mark Seifert
Genie Farris on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/11/2021, 03:50 AM
I have been with Dr. Seifert for 13 years and he has been medically, the best thing that’s happened to me. He has my admiration, trust and respect. He listens and explains and sometimes we even laugh. I am so grateful I found him years ago.
Pleased Patient review for Mark Seifert
Pleased Patient on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/19/2021, 04:13 AM
Dr Seifert is an extremely busy physician and yet he never makes you feel he is rushed. He always has time to explain what is happening and what he feels is necessary for a successful improvement of my heart health. He always asks if I have questions and waits patiently while I pull my thoughts together. He is beyond fantastic and between him and Dr B. Hackman they have given me back my life. The move to Phoenix was worth it alone just for the kind of care these doctors and the Honor Health System provides.
MARIAN HOLBEN review for Mark Seifert
MARIAN HOLBEN on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/17/2021, 06:11 AM
I definitely would recommend Dr. Seifert to my friends I think he is wonderful and I look forward to seeing him he’s so personable, so down to earth and explains things so well.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
CactusFlower review for Mark Seifert
CactusFlower on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/11/2021, 09:53 AM
Friendly efficient staff, keeps to his schedule as best he can. I always leave knowing I am in capable caring hands. He’s operated on my heart twice for two different issues and I would trust him with any family member.
Anonymous review for Mark Seifert
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 10:15 AM
Didn’t listen very carefully to my aunt’s needs. He doubled her medication for blood thinners which caused her to be hospitalized for a couple days and then still wasn’t feeling good so he suggested she get a pacemaker. 2 days after the pacemaker was placed she was hospitalized for another 14 days. When she was in the hospital for those 14 days after the pacemaker was in he did nothing to help her with her heart problems. Not one single procedure was done to find out what was causing her the pain. They said a line might be loose from the pacemaker. 18 days later from being released after nothing was done in the hospital she passed away from a blood clot. The doctors released her without putting her back on her medication. Terrible! Would give no stars if possible. Please go elsewhere and don’t make the same mistake we did!
Respond to negative reviews
Libby Ginnetti review for Mark Seifert
Libby Ginnetti on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:19 AM
If I may, I would like to take a minute to comment on the (Patient) that recently gave Dr. Mark Seifert just one ?? and a bad review: You have no idea what you are talking about. Your issue is with your weight. If seeing skinny Doctors, nurses or staff makes you uncomfortable, maybe you should go to a weight clinic before judging an Amazing, Brilliant, Absolutely Professional and Caring Doctor such as, Dr. Mark J Seifert. I also was referred, way back in 2005 and I’ve never looked back.
Donald Charlan review for Mark Seifert
Donald Charlan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr Seifert is a excellent doctor. Not to good on a bicycle though. I bought him a pair of training wheels so he would stop falling off. Really though he did a great job on my surgery even if the the batteries died prematurely. at least I didn't. lol
Anonymous review for Mark Seifert
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 15:21 PM
Another outstanding cardiologist, Dr. Marvin Siegel, referred me to prominent specialist in cardiac electrophysiology, Dr. Mark Seifert. To meet another professional of such brilliance and at the same office was a fabulous experience! Both are amazing doctors! Dr. Seifert had reviewed my file prior to our meeting and explained his potential role in solving my cardiac challenge. His manner is that of a genuinely caring person and he communicates very well. I had no problem placing my complete confidence in him. This was only the second time in my life (senior citizen) that a doctor gave me at a first appointment either his email address or mobile phone number. BKM
Steve M. review for Mark Seifert
Steve M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 05:08 AM
Dr Seifert not only saved my life but improved the quality of it also. He is a caring Doctor with wonderful people skills and great bedside manner. He is always available for serious matters and his nurse Terry is the best. If you want a great Cardio Surgeon, this where you belong. Thanks Doc Steve M. Phoenix
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.