Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark S Rubin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Surgeons|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

9776 Bonita Beach Rd SE #201A, Ste 201A, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 947-3092

https://flcancer.com/staff/mark-s-rubin-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 561-5776
5.0
(4) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Barkley Cir

(239) 277-1772
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

Rubin Mark S MD is located at 9776 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL. This location is in the Heitmans neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine and Oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom review for Mark S Rubin
Tom on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:33 AM
I've been going to Dr Rubin for over 10 years. He really knows his stuff. I had an extremely rare issue for someone without asthma and he identified it lightning fast. He can be direct and blunt which I appreciate. He cares and wants what's best for me sometimes more than I seem to. I would heavily recommend him to anybody.
Lynn review for Mark S Rubin
Lynn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 13:27 PM
Ive been going to Dr Rubin for a few years now and he is by far the best doctor Ive ever had. Because I'm a RN, I have knowledge & experience on my side, which allow me to actively participate in my very own health care. I also have the experience of working with many Drs. I believe that both of these advantages allow me to recognize an excellent Dr from a terrible one almost immediately. Dr Rubin is very thorough, takes time to listen to my concerns & has helped me achieve overall better health
Sharon review for Mark S Rubin
Sharon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 12:18 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Rubin for almost a year now. He is a thorough and compassionate physician. Recently I switched insurance companies and there was a mistake made on the part of the insurance company in listing Dr. Rubin as my primary physician. The office gave me time to get this corrected rather than canceling my appt. I was visiting him because I felt like I was coming down with the flu. He took his time to properly diagnose my symptoms. I would highly recommend going to Dr. Rubin!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Mark S Rubin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:35 AM
Went to Dr Rubin today for first time. Very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Joan Doe review for Mark S Rubin
Joan Doe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 10:15 AM
This doctor is horrible. He does not listen to your problems and the first thing he wants to do is put you on medication. I remember visiting his office because i came down with a cold. All he did was check my heart and told me that everyone that came in his office today was sick and that he does not want to get sick so he prescribe me a 5 day antibiotic and sought me on my way. I will be changing doctors. He is not worth going to if your sick or have any health problems. My life matters
Respond to negative reviews
James D review for Mark S Rubin
James D on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 13:21 PM
Just went to him for the first time. Excellent. Thorough. Definitely would recommend.
Anonymous review for Mark S Rubin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 06:54 AM
Terrible communication. Doesn't return calls regarding abnormal labs and tests. Add to that list, med refills. Very frustrating office staff. Ready to find a new doc.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.