Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
13 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

609 Beaver Ruin Road, NW, Suite E, Ste E, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 717-5552

http://markicohendds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Mark I Cohen, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Griffin, GA, with another office in Lilburn, GA. He has 32 years of experience. His specialties include Periodontics. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 11:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 07:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Smiling Patient review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/30/2006, 00:01 AM
Mark is a great guy and his team does a good job ! Even if they make you feel bad about your brushing ability.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
deiland review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
deiland on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/26/2006, 03:42 AM
None are cheap, but you don't choose a periodontist for cost. Dr. Cohen is EXCELLENT. My only regret is that I didn't seek him out years ago. Here's the scoop: You dentist just wants your back, your oral surgeon wants to replace all your teeth, and your periodontist wants to preserve all your teeth. You do the math. Go see Dr. Mark. SOON!
thesweat review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
thesweat on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/07/2005, 00:30 AM
Dr. Cohen is a superb Periodontist who possesses a fabulous attitude towards his work. Let's face it, who likes going to the Dentist? No one, right! Dr. Cohen makes an otherwise unpleasant journey quite bearable. His professionalism and gentlemanly manner are world class. He is an asset to his profession. If you want someone who honestly cares about your oral health and hygeine, this is your guy! You won't be disappointed.
Smiling Patient review for Mark I. Cohen, D.D.S. PERIODONTICS and IMPLANTS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/23/2004, 03:01 AM
Dr. Mark Cohen is an excellent periodontist. I had severe gum problems with #7 pockets. His surgery was essentially painless. He pre-numbs the area before injecting local anesthetics which means the pain is just a pinch and not really bad at all. I used gas during the surgery and listened to good music. I actually enjoyed the peaceful feeling. Dr. Cohen and his staff are excellent heathcare providers and have great customer service and follow up skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen for anyone seeking a qualified periodontist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.