Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Hammock Certified Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95814

111 I St, Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 470-0925

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Amerispec Inspection Services
5.0
(33) · Home Services

11 Town Square Pl suite e

(707) 624-6133

About

Message from Mark Hammock Certified Home Inspections Just call us and we will be there for you! More about Mark Hammock Certified Home Inspections Property Inspections, Home Inspection, Home Inspections, Home Inspectors, Home Inspector

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marrieleogers on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 07:57 AM
Amazing! – Cornerstone, thank you for saving us $6,000.00 on our new house! During the inspection it was determined that the roof and furnace needed replacing. Both items were negotiated and replaced by the seller prior to closing. You guys are the best! I have a good friend that is looking for a home that will be calling you soon.
tannadanrusson on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 07:52 AM
Great job! – You did an outstanding Job on this report. You are very organized and very effective, and your final product is superior to others that I have seen.
jannetdanielleson on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 07:08 AM
Thank you! – Tnx for the report....I have been looking over it ....good work...Also thank you for your honesty. It's hard to find now days as you know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 07:02 AM
Just wonderful.
Thank you for time, I was very pleased with the way the inspection went. I reveiwed the report and if I have any questions, I will give you a call or send you an e-mail. Great job Thanks
shalqlqrozovonebe89 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 06:35 AM
Thank you – As a single mom, it was kind of scary choosing a home inspector. Thankfully, Total Home was recommended to me and they were GREAT! They took time with me to explain how my new house works as a system and even told me how to make it smore energy efficient!
unas6teeqkotomqsto on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 06:02 AM
Great Service! – The home I was looking to buy was on the water and I had several specific concerns. I was pleased with the way that you handled my questions and how quickly they fit me into their schedule, as time was of the essence. Most impressive was when I arrived at the home for inspection; Mark was already on the roof checking details that I would never know to look for. I now own that home and thanks to Total Home, there were no surprises.
noviqupdateneemnqk on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 05:20 AM
Great job! – You were fabulous! We would recommend you to anyone. The knowledge that you shared with us is invaluable. You saved us from making a big mistake. We will surely call you when we find another home.
Snyder R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 04:28 AM
Amazing!
Cornerstone, thank you for saving us $6,000.00 on our new house! During the inspection it was determined that the roof and furnace needed replacing. Both items were negotiated and replaced by the seller prior to closing. You guys are the best! I have a good friend that is looking for a home that will be calling you soon.
janeriversjane on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/22/2010, 03:24 AM
Thank you so much! – The report is awesome! You descriptively captured the items of concern with thoroughness and completeness...You can definitely count on referrals from us. You are awesome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.