Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Dunning Industries

Own this business?
4.2
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dothan, AL 36303

100 Race Track Rd, Dothan, AL 36303

(334) 983-1506

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
68 reviews
549
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tashauna Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:07 AM
My trash can is still currently sitting at the road as my trash was not picked up Tuesday. I have called and left two messages and have not been contacted yet in regards to this issue. I normally wouldn’t leave a bad review but this is the fourth time that this has happened in roughly a years time. The first two times I had to wait until the next week for them to come on the regular day!
Elena Dudley on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 03:41 AM
Drivers need to learn how to drive. Employees have no respect...
Ramona Gravely Parker on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 20:20 PM
very dependable and always ready to assist with your needs
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brittany Strickland on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 12:51 PM
It would be nice if we knew if it would be 0630 or 1500 when they came. As my son was getting dressed, we heard the truck and he ran out there pulling it to the road and they just drove right on. The last few weeks, they haven’t showed up until the afternoon.
Donna Grott on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 12:34 PM
Best in Alabama
Ashleigh Voisin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:46 AM
C.W. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:00 AM
David Dunning on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:37 AM
Jessie Lynn Holmes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 04:04 AM
I’ve dealt with your office associates several times and the girl there is absolutely the sweetest. Anytime we may have extra trash we simply call and let her know and there has never been an issue! My grandfather drove a garbage truck for 45 years and I know the SUPER early mornings y’all put in! I also managed one myself for 2 years and it is hard work!
I would like to request 1 thing. That the men who pick up the trash in Whispering Lakes in Newton/Ozark please place the cans back where they got them. I understand there are a lot of residences out here but a lot of times the cans are thrown back towards the driveway and sometimes even block anyone from being able to enter or leave their o
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.