Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Dal Porto, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

516 W Remington Dr # 2, Ste 2, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 736-4366

http://www.drdalporto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
About

Creating Beautiful Smiles Pediatric Dental practice for 20 years. We specialize in young patients treatment with sedation and general anesthesia. Our services are for the very young patient thru high school.AMENITY*Fully Trained*Doctorate Staff In The Care Of Pediatric And Handicapped Patient, Sedation And General Anesthesia*Nitrous Oxide Available; Lang:Chinese & Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:58 AM
He has been my dentist since I first got my teeth cleaned. I always looked forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I loved how friendly and stress free the entire experience was.
dentalmom review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
dentalmom on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/02/2011, 02:05 AM
Both of my children had Dr. DalPorto as their pediatric dentist and loved him. I cannot recommend him more highly.
sanssome review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
sanssome on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/14/2009, 05:49 AM
Dr. Dal Porto is a great pediatric dentist. He's warm, friendly and makes kids feel very comfortable. He and his staff are thorough in their work. Dr. Dal Porto always makes a point to conference with both parent and child after each appt. He's a "no pain" dentist and as a result my 11 year old has never feared going to the dentist. We live in San Jose and go out of our way to stick with Dr. Dal Porto, because I am certain it would be hard to find another pediatric dentist that makes me and my child feel as comfortable as we do using Dr. Dal Porto.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Smiling Patient review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/12/2008, 08:45 AM
Dr. Dal Porto, is excellent dentist in terms of preparing kids extremely well for the procedure. He is fully experienced in handling kids and making them feel comfortable during the procedure. His staff Barbra and the nurse Heather are extremely friendly and caring people. I strongly recommend him as number one for pediatric dentistry care.
Smiling Patient review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/20/2008, 03:15 AM
Dr. Dal Porto and his staff are the best. They attend to my grandson who is physically disabled. They always work around our needs. Plus, I like the way Dr. Dal Porto talks with my grandson. He doesn't focus on the disability but on the boy.
atokuno review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
atokuno on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/13/2006, 04:02 AM
Our three sons have been patients of Dr Dal Porto's for the past 4 years and have received good treatment on a variety of problems while also receiving thorough preventive treatments including cleanings and sealants. Unfortunately, Dr Dal Porto pulled out the wrong two primary teeth from our youngest son after our orthodontist changed his recommended treatment plan. While he was very apologetic and our son's treatment will not be adversely effected over the long term, we don't feel secure returning to Dr. Dal Porto, which is why I'm at this website looking at dentist reviews.
freaky_tooth review for Mark Dal Porto, DDS
freaky_tooth on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

07/20/2005, 04:49 AM
I have been attending Dr. Dal Porto's office since I was five years old, and I have always found his facilities, staff, and procedures very pleasant and helpful. I recommend him to anyone who is nervous about visiting the dentist or just looking for quality service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.