Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark A. Ferrari D.D.S., Ltd.

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, IL 60195

1901 N Roselle Rd # 330, Ste 330, Schaumburg, IL 60195

(847) 884-6776

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

4 people are looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162

1 person is looking at this business

Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

3 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

1 person is looking at this business

Northwest Dental Health & Aesthetics
5.0
(243) · Dental

224 Brown St

(847) 526-2831

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Mark A. Ferrari D.D.S., Ltd.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:16 AM
Always right on time, always pain free, always professional and friendly.
steve trahey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:28 AM
Have been going to Dr Ferrari for over 30 yrs. Without question the best dentist in the Chicagoland area. His skills at solving every imaginable dental problem are unmatched. Knowledgeable, personalble, professional and all with a sense of humor. Would highly recommend!
Lisa Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 05:23 AM
Dr. Ferrari is has been providing excellent care to my family for decades. His practice offers a high level of quality care. His staff is professional and courteous. He works very hard to reduce the anxiety of dental care with children as well as adults. I highly recommend this practice.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:16 AM
Best dentist I've ever gone to.
Our family have been Dr. Ferrari' patients for nearly 25 years. He is caring, professional and very sensitive to any anxiety we may experience. I was afraid of dentists until we found him.
His staff is friendly and efficient.nhis hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable. I have recommended this practice to several people, and will definitely continue to do so.
.
Stefanie Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 03:47 AM
Karlie Scherer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 04:02 AM
Gina Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 01:12 AM
Mark Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 05:45 AM
Laura Rosanova Philipp on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 03:46 AM
Everyone at the office is so friendly and caring. I have never had such a thorough dental exam. Thank you for taking time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. My husband and kids will definitely become patients of yours also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.