Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marjan Bahmani Law Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
24 reviews
|Immigration Law|Los Angeles, CA 91436 United States

16661 Ventura Blvd # 224, Ste 224, Los Angeles, CA 91436 United States

(818) 501-8888

http://www.bahmanimarjan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

950 E Palmdale Blvd suite d

(661) 266-1899
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
24 reviews
513
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessi Prada review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Jessi Prada on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 07:49 AM
Por su conocimiento y capaciades
Manijeh Nematnejad review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Manijeh Nematnejad on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:03 AM
Hanieh Kashani review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Hanieh Kashani on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:47 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ali Arabshahi review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Ali Arabshahi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:59 AM
She is one of the best immigration lawyer I sit and discuss my case with her, she is very honest, experienced and did my case in very short time and a lot lesse than most or all the other immigration lawyer would do. Thanks to her from me and my family.
Negin Azami review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Negin Azami on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:16 AM
Leah Wolfe-Gonzales review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Leah Wolfe-Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:50 AM
Marjan is one of the kindest, compassionate hard working women that I know. Her and her team will go to the ends of the earth to help. Marjan is truly an inspiration and mentor.
Shamim Darchini review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Shamim Darchini on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:04 AM
Kiarash R. review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Kiarash R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/19/2015, 07:48 AM
She is the best. Very helpful Person. Thank you so much.
Sepi B. review for Marjan Bahmani Law Offices
Sepi B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 10:02 AM
STAY AWAY!!!! SHE'S HORRIBLE!! She doesn't keep contact with her client! I had to call 2000 times to get a simple update on my case!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.