Logo White
Watch Demo

Maritere Spa Supplies

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28134

119 Miller St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(803) 554-0394

https://mariterespasupplies.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
About

Spa, Skin care, Acne, Skin Care Product , tratamientos de piel ,Skin care treatments,Galium products, Hypersensitivity, Dehydration, Renewal, Acne, Spots, Scars ... until Malnutrition, Desvitalization, Flaccidity and of course, those wrinkles that line the eye and mouth contour

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
María Sofía Flores Valdez on Facebook

24 days ago

08/27/2020, 05:27 AM
me encantó porqué la piel se me iso más suave
Grisel Robles on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:38 AM
Yo estoy fascinada con los productos. Es increíble como en menos de dos dias mi rostro cambio. Yo le doy un 💯 a Maritere y sus productos. También un excelente experiencia como ella con dedicación explica. Muy profesional. Pronto subiré mis fotos. Mi cara esta tan suave que es increíble.
Nancy Diaz on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 04:37 AM
por su calidad humana y profesional que es y excelentes productos y buen trabajo
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rosa Hernandez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2020, 06:20 AM
Catracha De Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2019, 02:28 AM
lo mejor de lo mejor me.encanto una atencion maravillosa
Ivelisse Rosado on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 06:36 AM
Sus productos son excelentes y he te ido la oportunidad idas de utilizarlos y que bueno que ahora están en PR. Éxito Maritere.
Lissette Tavarez Acevedo on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 07:33 AM
Completamente enamorada de la locion de Aloe Vera. Hubo un pequeño percance donde mi orden se perdió y nunca llegó. Me comuniqué con Mari Tere y estuve en contacto con ella y su esposo y sin problema ninguno me reenviaron mi producto. Esta vez lo recibi y estoy super encantada con el producto y con el excelente servicio al cliente. xoxo
Shirley Marie Surillo on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:56 AM
Es recomendado mucho por varios maquillista
Nancy Collazo on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:17 AM
Muy profesional,dedicada al cuidado de la piel y toma muy en serio su profesión además es un excelente ser humano ,sencilla , humilde y servicial
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.