Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maristela Jr George T MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Doctors|Sterling Heights, MI 48313

43455 Schoenherr Rd #2, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

(586) 726-4823

https://silverpinedocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Doctors

27301 Dequindre Rd

(248) 399-4400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. George Maristela, MD is a family medicine specialist in Sterling Heights, MI and has been practicing for 16 years. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C, Harden on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/17/2021, 06:07 AM
I switched to Dr. Maristela a few years ago and I am so happy that I did. Great doctor who listens and cares. couldn't ask for a better doctor!
TR on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/01/2020, 15:41 PM
Dr. Maristela, is quick and efficient yet thorough and personable. I am very confident in his diagnosis and he is very proactive to get to the bottom of any issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:13 AM
Worst doctor ever! He ignored every symptom of heart problems (his side has a history of them) that my dad had and tried sending him to an allergist and a pulmonologist before even thinking of doing a stress test–still not done. Went for an appointment in the morning and later that evening decided to take my dad to the hospital (swollen ankles, bloated, etc). Was diagnosed with congestive heart failure and after he was back home, Maristela said he didn't agree with any of the diagnoses.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Maristela is an excellent and very knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended!
Martin Le May on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 06:13 AM
He is..hands down..the best Dr. In the State of Michigan!!!
John S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 01:13 AM
A work colleague recommended this doctor to me, who was his doctor for 2 years. When I first met Dr. Maristela, he seemed a little young to be a doctor and was skeptical. But surprisingly, his medical advice turned my medical problems around in just a few weeks. I feel strong and healthy. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated to his job.
Mary Teli on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 02:47 AM
Dr. Maristela always takes the time to listen and converse with his patients. He never makes you feel like you are just a number to be rushed in and out as fast as possible. He has always been spot on with his diagnoses. Most importantly he shows genuine compassion and concern.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.