Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mario's Auto Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chicago, IL 60632

4401 W 47th St, Chicago, IL 60632

(773) 523-5770

https://www.mariosautorepair.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
85 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Bunda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:48 AM
professional, friendly and honest!
Ben Moy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:52 AM
Amazing service and the most knowledgeable staff, Mario's Auto Repair is where I go for all work on my car. Every time it's been a great deal and quality experience where they've valued me as a customer, could not recommend more.
Tom Rzeszutko on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:22 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Joe Baniecki on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:52 AM
Mario and his hand-picked crew are: • experienced, ultra-competent and painstakingly thorough • trustworthy and honest • fairly priced – a fraction of dealership service costs Above and beyond this, Mario places great value on customer communication. Any and all maintenance issues are fully explained in understandable detail beforehand, and there are no surprises after the fact. Mario's is a boon to the neighborhood and great example of a well-run small business.
Rosanna G. Mandile on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 05:16 AM
Keith Randonis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:47 AM
Been taking my wife's and my vehicle to Mario's for the last several years do to not being able to work on them anymore myself. All the years I've dealt with mechanics and all other businesses I've never run across anyone as honest and straightforward as Mario's is. As long as I am driving and he is in business I will be taking my vehicles to him. Highly recommend him to everybody.
CJ DeLong on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 01:18 AM
He also takes care of my car, and remembers me and what has previously been done. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Donna Smuskiewicz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:11 AM
I have been taking my 1997 Jeep to Mario's for close to 15 years. Thanks to Mario and Robert, it is still running and in good shape. They are knowledgeable, personable, and most of all, Honest! I highly recommend Mario's Auto Repair!
Jesus Elizondo III on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2013, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.