Logo White
Watch Demo

Marineyda Oyola

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34233

3900 Clark Road, Building Q, Sarasota, FL 34233

(941) 922-4948

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Dewey L Bracy Dental
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7755 38th Ave N

(727) 343-0824

1 person is looking at this business

Klement Family Dental
5.0
(20) · Dentists

425 22nd Ave N

(727) 498-7581
Jenifer C Back
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411

About

Dr. Marineyda Oyola, an Endodontist, practices a full scope of endodontic procedures with expertise in microscopic and microsurgical root canal treatment. We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists, and look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Oyola, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment. By referring you to our office, your dentist has shown their concern that you receive the finest endodontic care possible. Our goal is to provide unsurpassed quality in a compassionate environment of professionalism and clinica

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda G Mitchell on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Oyola and her Staff were efficient, caring and punctual. The atmosphere very relaxed and the work impeccable.
Karen Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Oyola and her entire team are awesome! Kudos to the front desk team of Lori and Gwen who work miracles on getting everyone appointed as soon as possible�
Daniel Matusiak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:34 AM
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff - As much no one like to sit in that chair it was a very good and comfortable experience. Thank you, Dr. Marineyda.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Leorah Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:02 AM
Kind, gentle, professional and precise work. Clean, efficient staff and a beautiful calm office. Feel confident you are in the best hands possible - I am a very nervous patient and know I am difficult to work on and am about to return for another root canal with Dr. Oyola.
Emily Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 13:01 PM
Susan Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:34 AM
Well, It is not something you run out to do unless you need to. But the doctor and her staff are very caring and do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience. Listening to headphone of music you choose is helpful.
David Vernon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:30 AM
Dr. Oyola is terrific and I highly recommend her. Everyone in her office is pleasant, responsive and very professional.
Deborah O on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/23/2016, 06:27 AM
Excellent work on my root canal. Painless during and after, and a very pleasant experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr Oyola was very helpful and caring for me ! I was having a lot of pain when I called for appt and Lori at the front desk worked me into the schedule for the same day. Dr Oyola is very gentle and calm. She took time to explain the procedure and the assitants were very skilled and proficent. They work well together and made me feel relaxed with a good feeling!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.