Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marine Sales and Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Midfield, KY 40206

2929 River Rd, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 897-1881

https://www.mssboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Boat Dealers

116 Morgan Way

(781) 258-7344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

6329 Genoa Rd

(410) 870-9848

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1353 Rochester Rd

(248) 628-0749

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

203 Bridge St

(607) 725-0799

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

25100 Harborside Blvd

(941) 456-4102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

1241 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 696-1741

3 people are looking at this business

About

since 1945! At Marine Sales and Service, our eleven-acre "ON THE WATER" dealership offers new & used boat sales, brokerage service for buyers and sellers, boat storage, and a complete Ships Store featuring a wide variety of Toys for Men and Women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
91 reviews
564
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian McCoy review for Marine Sales and Service
Brian McCoy on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 01:43 AM
Newly remodeled store, offices,and new boat layout in the two showrooms. Stop by and say hi. remember 20% off all O'BRIEN gear
Jay Heavilon review for Marine Sales and Service
Jay Heavilon on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 01:07 AM
Purchased a used Crownline from these folks and the sales process was excellent and more than fair and drove the boat to my home lake out of state. On our maiden trip, we had an issue with an exhaust leak that flooded the engine. MS&S was more than helpful with the issue, the repair and walked my local marina through the issue a flood would cause with my engine. Then reimbursed me for the repair! They stand by their word and have been more than fair and excellent! I would not hesitate to buy a new or used boat from them. I am a fan! 👍
Jonathan P. Tarullo review for Marine Sales and Service
Jonathan P. Tarullo on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 09:16 AM
William Was top notch through the whole process from start to finish. He not only found what we were looking for, he even found us a slip. Above and Beyond! Personal service at its best.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback and know that your family will enjoy your new 2800!!!! See you soon!!! ~ The Crew!!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jeff Bailey review for Marine Sales and Service
Jeff Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 06:47 AM
awesome place. great selection of parts and boats
Chris Chance review for Marine Sales and Service
Chris Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 12:17 PM
Can not say enough good about this place. The staff is top notch and love what they do. Had the pleasure of buying my boat there and they made the experience unforgettable. They love what they do and it shows. Thanks again for everything.
Michelle Albro Morris review for Marine Sales and Service
Michelle Albro Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:20 AM
My husband and I have only good things to say about Marine Sales. They stock small items like boat cleaning supplies and boat repair items and also bigger things like skis and life jackets and anchors...and the most gorgeous boats ever! They have just undergone an overhaul. Go check them out❤️
Ramsey Kraft review for Marine Sales and Service
Ramsey Kraft on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:03 AM
The next generation owners have taker over . This Spring they were showing and selling boats at the boat show. There they go back to sales room and repaint it for the coming season. There showing a lot of energy and enthusiasm for the coming year !
Bryan Arnett review for Marine Sales and Service
Bryan Arnett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:17 AM
I’m a little biased because I am an employee, but we all work extremely hard to take care of our customers.
Janine O'Bryan McIntosh review for Marine Sales and Service
Janine O'Bryan McIntosh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:05 AM
If you need any Marine parts, advice or boat sales they are the best in the Ville!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.