Logo White
Watch Demo

Marine Drive Apartments

Own this business?
3.3
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Buffalo, NY 14202

205 Marine Dr, Buffalo, NY 14202

(716) 856-5871

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Brookhaven Luxury Apartment Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2 Brookhaven Ln

(716) 681-6188
St Isaac Jogues
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

7200 Williams Rd # 101

(716) 283-5811
Bell Tower Senior Apartments
4.4
(9) · Real Estate

42 Haley Ln

(716) 656-7262
Lancer Court Apartments
4.2
(13) · Real Estate

720 Lancer Ct

(716) 681-1810

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
26 reviews
59
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews3.3Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:03 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/31/2012, 10:59 AM
Excellent area. Excellent apartment. Rented here for almost 20 years. However, trash is now moving in and it is slowly turning into a ghetto.
Tim on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/31/2012, 04:09 AM
Excellent area. Excellent apartment. Rented here for almost 20 years. However, trash is now moving in and it is slowly turning into a ghetto.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
jessica281979 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/08/2008, 05:30 AM
information about the apartments – can somebody post the apartments pictures so we can see how they are.i can wait to see them they said that these apartments are big and very good
jordanaandmatthew on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/18/2008, 08:44 AM
I love these ima move into one of them – very homey i want to buy one of these in 2 years. im jus scared they will be all full the time i try to get one.Im 15 and really plan on moving out with my boyfriend in these apartments he 16 almost 17.When he turns 18 we moving into one.......I know i sound dumb but i really look forward to this....im aloud to move out at 16.........................i cant wait i would love for someone to email me and keep me updated on these apartments......
therock71 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/03/2006, 12:11 PM
WONDERFUL – YOU HAVE TO SEE THEM AND YOU GOING TO ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.