Logo White
Watch Demo

Marina Richards Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Internal Medicine|New York, NY 10023

80 Central Park West, Ste b, New York, NY 10023

(212) 362-8200

https://www.drmarinarichards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

435 E. 70th Street

(917) 484-2709

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

615 Hope Rd Building 2A

(848) 456-4982

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Internal Medicine

25 S Regent St

(914) 939-1922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

115 E 57th St #630

(212) 583-2990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9610 Metropolitan Ave

(718) 459-0400
About

Holistic Integrative Medicine and Acupuncture for Fertility, Mental Health, Depression, Anxiety, Work-Related Stress, Chronic Pain, Migraine, Fatigue. Internal Medicine and Primary Care Doctor for health-conscious patients looking for the highest level of holistic medical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Alemar on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Well over a decade later I continue to be amazed by the breadth of knowledge and dedication to continual learning Dr. Richards invests in. She is an amazing doctor and I am grateful to call her MY doctor. My wife and I continue seeing her and are able to maintain good health as a direct result of her interventions. Thanks Dr. Richards!
Олег Рыжков on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:03 AM
Amparo Remon Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:13 AM
I went to Dr Richards in bad shape , my digestive system was a mess and I was always in pain with the diverticulosis and esophagitis , she did an extense check up and found other problems in my colon and trated me helping me to know what were my food allergies and yo take care of myself better! The acupuncture was something new and marvelous . Thank you for your kindness .
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer Thomas Galloway on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 18:51 PM
Best Doctor Ever !!!!!!
krijhsin on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/01/2013, 08:33 AM
A gem If you are considering seeing Dr. Marina Richards, do it! I could not be happier with her. I have lived in NYC for 10 years and have seen numerous doctors - Dr. Richards is the best by far. In September 2012, I had some medical issues that left me with extreme fatigue. My previous doctor found no cause for my symptoms, and told me to "deal with it." I tried, but my symptoms persisted, to the point I could not even get out of bed. Thank goodness I found Dr. Richards. During my first visit, she took the time to get to know me and my medical history. She diagnosed my problem right away, and after following her suggested course of action, I feel better than I have in years. It gives me great comfort to know I have a doctor who is so capable. Her staff is also a pleasure to interact with. Dr. Richards runs on time and is patient, kind, and personable. I could not recommend her more highly. I have yet to take advantage of her acupuncture services, but I like knowing I can see her for that should I ever need it. She has also referred me to some outstanding specialists. I feel very well cared for by Dr. Richards.
Paul J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/01/2013, 06:49 AM
I am very lucky to have Dr. Richards as my primary care doctor. Last December Dr. Richards diagnosed me with a heart condition that was life threatening. It would require open heart surgery, and time was of the essence. She referred me to her colleagues at Columbia Presbyterian Hospital. Dr. Yoshifumi Naka, a heart surgeon who ranks as one of the best in the country, performed the operation. I am alive and well and just celebrated my 68th birthday. I am getting holistic treatments from Dr. Richards too. Her herbal supplements, acupuncture and advice on diet and exercise have been an enormous help with my particular problems of “staying young.” Dr Richards’ knowledge of holistic medicine adds to my confidence in her prognoses and treatments, because she understands the world of therapies and remedies in its entirety. It is reassuring for me to know that my medical doctor, so knowledgeable in holistic medicine, can do a lot more for me than just "pushing a pill." Dr. Richards sees my mind and body as one, because her vision extends far beyond that of traditional medicine.
MLC1234 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 09:13 AM
Pregnant in 6 weeks – After 6 months of unsuccessful fertility treatment, I consulted Dr Richards. At the age of 30,with regular BMI, and not being a smoker, my periods were very infrequent.OBGYNs and other fertility experts were never able to identify the cause of this. I had heard that acunpucture could help hormonal imbalance and consulted Dr. Richards. I got pregnant after 6 weekly treatments: a natural single pregnancy without the stress of all the drug induced and other artificial insemination required by fertility treatments! After giving birth, my periods did not return. I consulted Dr Richards, and after 3 weeks, my periods returned. In addition to the actual amazing gift that Dr.Richards gave us, I found her to be extremely sensitive and calming throughout this experience.
dima t on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/09/2010, 02:37 AM
Amazing doctor!!! – I was lucky to find Dr. Richards while looking for a doctor practicing acupuncture and that accepted my health insurance plan. While I initially came to her for acupuncture treatment to regulate my period and to boost fertility, I was so pleased with Dr. Richards caring and knowledgeable manner that both I and my husband started seeing her as a primary physician. Dr. Richards takes time to listen and respond to her patients concerns, and never rushes you a pleasant change from many of the nyc doctors that I had seen in the past. She has treated me to regulate my period and to boost fertility, and I had a son this May without any trouble to conceive. She has also treated me with success for seasonal allergies, and knee pain. She treated my husband for foot spurs with great success he can walk without pain again, and for hay fever. It is worth to mention that he had seen several doctors on and off for years and was rather frustrated with both of these conditions before coming to Dr. Richards. We are both happy and grateful to have found her and to have her as our primary physician. I recommend her highly.
aes05 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2009, 09:45 AM
Absolutely Wonderful! – When I first went to Dr. Richards, I could walk only a few blocks due to my fibromyalgia pain. With her help through acupuncture, I can now walk miles completely pain free. She is such a kind, patient doctor that I made her my internist as well. In addition to being a great doctor, she is VERY accessible (even responding to an e-mail request on Christmas Day). She's simply the best and I happily recommend her to all of my friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.