Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marietta Imaging Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
14 reviews
|Doctors|Marietta, GA 30060

780 Canton Rd NE # 230, NE, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 792-1234

https://www.northside.com/locations/northside-marietta-imaging

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
About

Marietta Imaging Center is a freestanding radiology office offering all aspects of imaging. It provides patients with a warm, relaxed environment, in which they can get great care. Our staff consists of highly trained registered technologists with over 100 years combined experience, board certified radiologists who remain on-site at all times, and warm, friendly personnel to assist you with check-in and insurance verifications. Marietta Imaging Center offers CT, CTA, MRI, MRA, Nuclear Medicine, Fluoroscopy, X-Ray, Digital Mammography, Ultrasound, and DEXA ( Bone Density ) and EEG exams and our East Cobb location offers CT, CTA, Open MRI and MRA.. 3-D reconstructive software, called "TeraReco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Peyton Booher Ricketts review for Marietta Imaging Center
Dawn Peyton Booher Ricketts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 21:29 PM
The nicest people work here! It's a medical place, but I sure felt comfortable there. I would recommend going here
Dawn Peyton Booher Ricketts review for Marietta Imaging Center
Dawn Peyton Booher Ricketts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 16:02 PM
The nicest people work here! It's a medical place, but I sure felt comfortable there. I would recommend going here
Laurie S. review for Marietta Imaging Center
Laurie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 09:32 AM
This is one of the best places to go. From when I first called to make an appointment to the person at check in to my procedure. Everyone was extremely nice and professional and on time!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Pam W. review for Marietta Imaging Center
Pam W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 07:16 AM
The staff here were OK... The policies were stupid. I was asked to fill out an injury form for a routine Bone Density exam. The form was clearly only for injuries; they insisted because their legal and insurance required it. The form was INSULTING to the process and my intelligence! I'm insisting my orders go to a WellStar facility in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaylaxmi B. review for Marietta Imaging Center
Jaylaxmi B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:34 AM
Horrible billing dept. they incorrectly billed for an annual mammogram and harassed me for 8 months!
Respond to negative reviews
Ferida Grbic review for Marietta Imaging Center
Ferida Grbic on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 05:51 AM
enough_is_enough review for Marietta Imaging Center
enough_is_enough on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/18/2008, 03:25 AM
Another One Gone – I read with interest the two reviews on this site. Other than the front window wait, I found this office to be fine with no problems.
servingHIM review for Marietta Imaging Center
servingHIM on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 04:46 AM
Incredible Patient Service – I can not thank the staff at Marietta Imaging enough for the concern and professionalism with my son last week. When we walked in, we were greeted not only professional but also with concern as to being a patient. As a matter of fact, I had an employee takes images to be read for me on the first visit because I could not make it as I was out of town on a mission trip. She called me from the waiting room and made the comment " These are the some of the nicest people I have seen in a doctors office" We then had to take our son back later in the day for more images and my husband took him. MY son was treated very kind and gentle as he was nervous about the entire visit. One employee came out to the waiting room to visit with my husband and explained what was going on, etc. My husband then called me while I was out of state and said they treated us as if we had been there forever. He has never commented on the kindness of anyone in the medical field, but said the service could not have been better. I was so impressed with what my son, my husband and my employee commented to me that I sent them an arrangement of fruit the next week. The next time I need Xrays, I will again drive 75 miles to Marietta Imaging to have them done there.
allfake review for Marietta Imaging Center
allfake on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/27/2008, 11:30 AM
Unprofessional Staff – This was not what I expected when my doctor suggested this facility for my test. I made the appointment with no problems and no complaints; however, when I arrived, the 'girls' at the front window were cold and looked like they did not like their job. The technician was even worse (in my opinion) as she spoke with such poor English grammar that I actually thought of leaving and going elsewhere. An accent is one thing but this woman sounded like she did not even graduate high school, much less any medical training. The owners of Marietta Imaging really need to take this into consideration when hiring the staff as it makes quite a difference to the patients (at least educated patients who have a choice as to where they go for their medical care).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.