Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maribelle Cakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
158 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Cincinnati, OH 45211

3704 Cheviot Ave, Ste 1, Cincinnati, OH 45211

(513) 631-8333

https://maribellecakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(39) · Hospitality

11165 Reading Rd

(513) 241-2777
4.7
(97) · Hospitality

11916 Montgomery Rd

(513) 683-0444
4.7
(434) · Wedding Planning

8921 Reading Rd

(513) 241-2253
About

Maribelle Cakery is a Gourmet Bakery; known for their custom wedding cakes they also offer specialized baked goods. Some of their yummy baked goods are birthday cakes, special occasion cakes, cookies, fruit tarts, cheese cakes, cupcakes, brownies, scones and much more. They also offer seasonal goodies like gourmet caramel apples and four layer pumpkin Alexander cake. Maribelle has some of the best desserts in town, you will be so happy you gave them a try...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
158 reviews
5113
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Bush review for Maribelle Cakery
Victoria Bush on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 00:30 AM
My custom cake was so beautiful I didn't want to eat it! it truly made my birthday when I saw it! It was beyond perfect. We will definitely be back for any of our cakery needs!
Alana Mattar Tucker review for Maribelle Cakery
Alana Mattar Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 00:27 AM
Maribelle makes delicious and beautiful cakes. This was designed just like the picture I sent them. It’s the pistachio raspberry cake. I’ve previously ordered 2 other cakes from them and always been very happy. Due to COVID they are delivering your order to your car which is very convenient.
Sandra Mixon Rowekamp review for Maribelle Cakery
Sandra Mixon Rowekamp on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Just WOW! I worked with Maribeth in the Cheviot location to create decorated Christmas cookies to share with clients. I emailed her photos of designs that I liked and she helped me narrow down my favorites. Not only were they on time and beautiful, they tasted amazing!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cynthia Epperson review for Maribelle Cakery
Cynthia Epperson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 04:01 AM
I purchased some eclairs, cream puffs and macaroons Friday afternoon for us girls at work and they were the absolute best!! I loved loved loved the peach ginger cream puff! That was my favorite. The macaroons were Mango, Pistachio and Vanilla. All were wonderful but we loved the Pistachio the most. The Raspberry Eclair was so delicious!!
Business Response:

Thanks Cynthia for the review, we appreciate it so much. For taking the time to write this let us know when we can get you a free cream puff!! ❤️

Ashley Druckenbroad review for Maribelle Cakery
Ashley Druckenbroad on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:53 AM
We had a mermaid cake done for my daughters 3rd birthday. They have incredibly reasonable prices and great quality design. Mary Beth worked with me over the phone and via email to make sure the design was exactly what I wanted. It came out so adorable. I wasn’t super concerned or focused on cake flavor and taste, more on the aesthetic. Buuuuuut THIS CAKE. OMG. We did two layers with two different flavors. The bottom layer was the diva cake flavor. It was hands down the best cake I’ve ever eaten in my entire life. & I’m REALLY into cake. Lol Seriously give these folks your business. You won’t regret it.
Business Response:

Ashley, Thank you so much!!!!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Since you took the time to review us, we woud like to give you a free cream puff next week. Wednesday-Thursday. Just let us know what day works best for you. Looking forward to seeing you again!!! Have a great rest of your week!!!!

Chrissy Kallay review for Maribelle Cakery
Chrissy Kallay on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:25 AM
we had blueberry, peach and apricot pastries the best pastries Ive ever had, nice n fresh. the eclairs and cream puffs were Amazing!! I will definitely be back!
Business Response:

Chrissy, thank you for trying our items. We appreciate it so much. Next week, free cream puff for you for taking the time to share what you thought, so just give us a call when you would like it Wednesday-Thursday next week. Thanks so much and look forward to having you back! Have a great rest of your week!

Mandy Stanley review for Maribelle Cakery
Mandy Stanley on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 03:35 AM
Love love this place!!! Love their pastries 🥮
Business Response:

Mandy, Thanks for the review. For taking the time to write your review we want to give you a free cream puff next week. Just let us know when you would like it, Wednesday-Thursday next week. Looking forward to having you back. Have a great rest of your week!!!! We appreciate your business.

Ashley Hisle review for Maribelle Cakery
Ashley Hisle on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 16:06 PM
I’d like to thank Angela and Mary Beth for my amazing wedding cake. They are such a pleasure to work with and were supportive helping me when the pandemic forced me to reschedule my wedding from March to July. I had such a beautiful cake and the taste of each flavor was phenomenal! Several people asked if it was ok to try each layer and asked to take some home if there was any left. I couldn’t be happier and can’t thank you enough for everything!
Elizabeth Johnson review for Maribelle Cakery
Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 16:15 PM
We hired Maribelle Cakery for our wedding last November, and I could not have been happier! I gave a picture of what I wanted my cake to look like, and honestly, the cake exceeded all expectations. It was absolutely stunning and we received so many compliments from our guests. Maribelle’s staff are extremely friendly and super easy to work with, and I would highly recommend them to any couple needing a wedding cake!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.