Logo White
Watch Demo

Maria's Alterations and Tailoring

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Business Services|Palm Coast, FL 32164

24 Seamaiden Path, Palm Coast, FL 32164

(386) 530-5151

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Mcveigh & Mangum Engineering Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

9133 R G Skinner Pkwy

(904) 483-5200
Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(5) · Business Services

115 Canal St

(386) 428-2449
Cph Engineers
5.0
(7) · Business Services

520 Palm Coast Pkwy SW

(386) 445-6569
Cheap Place
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3828 Sunset Cove Dr

(386) 383-8992
Ogle Law
5.0
(5) · Business Services

444 Seabreeze Blvd #800

(386) 253-2500
Mcveigh & Mangum Engrng Inc
5.0
(2) · Business Services

9133 R G Skinner Pkwy

(904) 483-5200

About

Wedding Gowns, Prom Dresses, Men's, Women's and Children's. Tailoring Services: Wedding Gowns, Formal Wear, Dresses, Skirts, Shirts, Slacks, Suits, Tuxedos. Alterations clothing in Palm Coast FL, Alteration and Tailoring Services in Palm Coast, Flagler Beach, Bunnell, Beverly Beach, Marineland, Ormond Beach, Daytona Beach, Port Orange, South Daytona & most areas of Volusia County.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiphany Stark on Facebook

a month ago

11/07/2019, 04:27 AM
Maria came highly recommended and I see why!
I was in a pinch with my daughters horse back riding pants a few days before her first show. Maria fit me in with my very limited schedule and made miracles happen. Her work is top notch! You can’t even tell the pants were altered/tailored. They fit perfect. She is VERY good at what she does! And the prices are great. She will forever be my tailor/seamstress!
Highly, highly recommend!
Tami Spivey Salyerds on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:03 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional. I can't wait to see how my daughter's wedding dress turns out.
Courtney Elise on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 09:39 AM
For those of you looking for an amazingly talented seamstress, look no further. Maria is amazing at what she does and is very timely. She altered my wedding dress and my husband's tux pants and she exceeded our expectations in every way. My dress was definitely a project due to wrong measurements on my part when ordering, she not only made it fit perfectly but she added some personal touches to make up for the lack of material to let out which made the dress even more amazing and personal to me. We feel so lucky to have found her and we highly recommend her services.
Thank you for helping me feel amazing on my wedding day, Maria!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Richard Rumnock on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 04:34 AM
Maria is the best hands down, we had a difficult alteration that needed to be done and she did it with no problem and I couldn’t even tell afterwards. Very professional and quick turn around. Thanks Maria!!!
Ashley Rumnock on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:10 AM
We’ve had multiple amazing experiences! She’s professional and prompt. She’s hemmed our daughters dance dresses and our sons suits. Amazing!!
Jacqui Damore on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 04:22 AM
This was my first time having pants altered. Wow! Maria did an excellent job! They fit perfectly.
Jay Quellin on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 00:00 AM
This was my first time having pants altered. Wow! Maria did an excellent job! They fit perfectly.
Melissa Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 01:04 AM
I can’t say enough about Maria. When my bridal shop ordered the wrong dress for me and my wedding date was fast approaching, Maria helped me through the process of choosing and fitting a new gown. She did a phenomenal job for a very fair price and the dress fits like it was made for me. And then, when my daughter’s custom bridesmaid gown fell through, Maria graciously repeated the process of helping us select and alter a new one. Not only is Maria an expert tailor with an eye for detail and precision, she is patient, honest, supportive and compassionate with nervous brides. If I could give ten stars I would!
Carmen Lopez Bourdeau on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:20 AM
I have had items that needed alterations for years just sitting in my closet. I’m so glad I found Maria. She did a professional job and was so reasonable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.