Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marianna M Lukovsky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11229

1738 E 13th St # 2, New York, NY 11229

7188911055,7182250919,2123540906,7187427400

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 14:16 PM
Love it here, everyone is wonderful and the office is such fun, highly recommend it to everyone!!
Charmmy L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 08:43 AM
Dr. Weiner is very professional and caring. She took the time to look at my teeth and gave me honest advises. There was no pressure of any unnecessary treatments. I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed and I want to say they care about you even you left their clinic. I got phone calls from them to see how I was doing afterward. I recommend Envy Smile Dental Spa highly.
Brittney S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 14:30 PM
Working with Doctor Weiner was one of the best experiences I had at a dentist’s office. She was both professional and down to earth. My dental work was neither long nor painful and now my smile is beautiful. Thank you Dr. Weiner.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Andrew B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 07:16 AM
The number one reason I recommend the Envy Smile Dental team can be summed up in one word: “painless” the fear of a root canal was eased as the staff here all took time to explain the procedure in terms I could understand. The quiet atmosphere and comfortable surroundings lead to a better overall experience. I will tell family and friends to visit Envy Smile Dental Spa and get over the fear and get a beautiful smile.
Maggy Z. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:37 AM
Start Treatment! – I LOVED IT! From the door I was treated like Royalty. A custom service mentality is the strongest cornerstone to any solid business model and this is build well! Thank you for the star treatment. From the beautiful staff to the beautiful office, to the beautiful work Envy Smile Dental Spa has it all. I am sure you won’t find any other dentist who begins their services with a paraffin hand wax treatment!
Vikkas K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 12:09 PM
Wondeful Hygienist – Christina the hygienist at Envy Smile Dental Spa is very professional, and friendly. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Teeth cleaning may sound like a simple procedure but I was very nervous she had the patience to walk me through it step by step. I love Envy Smile Dental Spa and recommend it for anyone and everyone in NYC Metro Area to go to.
Laura F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 06:23 AM
Best Dentist in NYC – Professional and wonderful staff, Dr. Weiner is an excellent dentist. The service her office provides is on point with a smile.
Natalie L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 04:47 AM
Royal Treatment! – I had such a great experience at Envy Smile Dental Spa. I was pampered as soon as I came in through the door. The customer service was impeccable. I high recommend this company to all my family and friends. Five Stars All Around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.