Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mariana's House Cleaning Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Durham, NC 27703

3 Sameer Ct, Durham, NC 27703

(919) 957-1490

https://marianashousecleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2214 Elmwood Ave

(919) 490-9065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1019 Investment Blvd

(919) 367-0059
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

2342 NC 55 W

(910) 984-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Home Cleaning

804 Sheridan Ct

(919) 524-8645

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

207 Danforth Dr

(919) 891-3367

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandra Pacheco de Scott review for Mariana's House Cleaning Services
Alejandra Pacheco de Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:59 AM
Alejandra Pacheco de Scott review for Mariana's House Cleaning Services
Alejandra Pacheco de Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:43 AM
dazed2 review for Mariana's House Cleaning Services
dazed2 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/02/2007, 09:15 AM
Great local company that cares about the work they do. They cover pretty much the whole triangle including Raleigh, Cary, Chapel Hill and Durham (mention this because I've moved a couple times and they always have been able to help - I used to live in Durham now in Chapel Hill). They do a thorough cleaning of my kitchen, bathrooms, floors and other essential areas in addition to helping out on other services like maintenance and pressure washing. I haven't used the other services but I know they do construction and commercial cleaning as well. When I was looking for a new house cleaner my most important criteria was dependable, trustworthy and the quality of work and they have satisfied all these requirements and more. I also like the convenience of making appointments online. Also can't be too bad because they were just voted one of he best house cleaning companies in the Triangle by the Herald Sun this year! Even gave me more confidence that there are a lot of happy clients as the other winners were national companies. Give them a try and see what you think.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keith S. review for Mariana's House Cleaning Services
Keith S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/23/2007, 10:08 AM
Best House Cleaners in the Triangle area I heard about them from the Herald Sun where they were voted on of best house cleaners in the Durham (triangle) area and that was among national companies. So I gave them a try and they do a great job. I can trust them and they always amaze me how well they clean. I also use their other services including pressure washing, handy man type work, carpet cleaning and wood polishing. They are a small, family owned local business that hires good employees and trains and supervises them which sold me on their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.