Logo White
Watch Demo

Maria Shircel Realty, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Clarksville, TN 37042

3301 Greenspoint Dr, LLC, 3301 Greenspoint Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 338-5650

https://clarksvilletnrealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Moore Appraisal Research Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
Coldwell Banker Conroy Marable & Holleman: Bill Davis, Realtor
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

111 S Riverside Dr

(931) 552-1700
Realty Title & Escrow Company Inc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
Crye-Leike Realtors
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

4723 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 391-9080
Preferred Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

912 W Main St

(931) 296-2668
Indian Lake Executive Suites
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

131 Maple Row Blvd

(615) 590-4250

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Dantzler on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 07:35 AM
I would highly recommend maria shircel she is an amazing person that goes beyond her job as a realtor I really appreciate her for all her hard work and dedication maria has truly been a blessing to my family since 2015 when we moved to TN. maria shircel you are the best!
LaExcellenc BossyDiva Dantzler on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 06:57 AM
I would highly recommend her she is an amazing person with an amazing personality. she really has helped me and my kids in our time of need. Thank you again!!
Dory Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:22 AM
I absolutely highly recommend Maria. She is honest and very hard working. She is loyal and will be there for you from beginning to end. When an issue arose with a rental we were in she immediately was there for us from beginning til end and made sure we were taken care of. Maria will be the ONLY realtor we will use while we are here in TN!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jacqueline Denise Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 01:10 AM
I would like to highly recommend Maria Shircel property Management.I have had only the best experience leasing from this company.Maria is truly dedicated to providing exceptional service to her tenants.She has handled any maintenance issues we may have had quickly and efficiently.I am truly thankful true professionalism and dedication.Maria is never without a smile and makes you feel like more than just a tenant,she makes you feel like a friend☺️
Ana Mata on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Great realtor. Always looking for the best interest of the costumers. She knows her job very well, and you will never be disappointed on her service.
Takethia Branch on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 00:05 AM
Maria has been nothing but a blessing to me. She manages my property and There is never a time that I have to worry about it. She cares as if it was her own. She is definitely the one to see if you need a property manager or if you need a rental home. I cannot thank her enough!!
Mary Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:18 AM
We absolutely LOVE Maria Shircel! She has managed our rental property for 2.5+ years and has been the best property manager we have had the privilege to work with. She is very detailed oriented, respectful, and responsive. She will give you personal attention, unlike the big companies we have dealt with. Our only regret is that we didn’t find her earlier!
Ashley Hayes Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:03 AM
Maria has managed our property for close to 4 years. She has done a phenomenal job with keeping up with it and finding great tenets. We recently put the house up for sale listed though her and in less than 24 hours we had a full price offer! So sale is pending! We are so pleased with her hard work and dedication! When we decide to make Tennessee our home again in about 5 years we will definitely be using her services!
Anslee Moore Calloway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:28 AM
Amazing realtor!! I would recommend to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.