Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maria-Dolores Hayeck, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33134

336 Sevilla Ave, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 444-2120

https://miamigentledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Welcome You To Our Practice As A Patient And Appreciate The Opportunity To Provide You With Your Dental Needs. Dr. Maria-Dolores Hayeck Has Built Her Practice Based On Her Dedication To Provide Her Patients With All The Benefits Of Modern Dentistry And High-Quality Care. Dr. Hayeck Is Committed To The Concept Of Preventive Dentistry For Both Adults And Children, Which She Implements Through A Comprehensive Program Of Continuing Care With A Recall System That Helps Keep Prophylaxis And Yearly Check-Ups Appointments Current. Contact US To Make An Appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
543
  
42
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 12:13 PM
YM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:34 AM
Excellent, caring, very professional. Outstanding personnel!
CO on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:48 AM
All visits have been wonderful. All staff very professional and caring. No complaints.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
IG on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:24 AM
Very very satisfactory. Excellent.
Gregory on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 07:39 AM
I went to Dr. Hayeck after a very disappointing experience elsewhere. When I first moved to Miami, it seemed that every dentist's office was simply pushing the latest product, with flashy gadgets and all sorts of marketing. Dr. Hayeck, who came recommended to me from a colleague, was a great breath of fresh air from all of this. Her office is clean, efficient, nearly always on time, and very much about getting the job done. Nobody tries to "sell" me things I don't need, and I always feel lik
Danisbel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:12 AM
The doctor is great and the staff very kind. I love the attention there and the quality of the services they provide is simply outstanding :) I'd recommend this doctor's office to everyone I care for
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:11 AM
The dentist on more than one occasion stopped what she was doing to talk with a passerby be it another patient or office staff. The rooms are set up with little privacy.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 13:48 PM
This office is clean, and sleek, the woman working the front are pleasant. But the office has overcharged me on my last visit, the dentist began working on a molar implant which she did not place (mind you, I was in for two fillings) and they have been borderline unethical with their pushiness to finish my implant work. These are expensive procedures, and my federal employee insurance will be sure to pay them in full and quickly. They've even sent claims to my insurance without my agreeing to have my implant work done at their office. I will not be going back here. I would not recommend for anything more than a basic cleaning and fillings. Disappointing for an office in Coral Gables.
Ximena Z. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 09:08 AM
I found ny new dentist!! Dr. Hayeck and all her staff are very professional, and they'll answer all your question! Im very glad I found her! thank you ZocDoc!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.