Logo White
Watch Demo

Margie Mae's Holiday Decor

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mesa, AZ 85203

942 N Delmar, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 699-3965

http://mmholidaydecor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

AZ Christmas Lighting
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

20008 N 77th Dr

(623) 688-1001

About

So often does the basic principles of business...and respect...fall to the way side in lieu of the bottom line. At Margie Mae's Holiday Decor it is our goal to bring our customers the best service and lighting experience for you, your family, and your friends that will last a lifetime. The name "Margie Mae's Holiday Decor" was inspired by the owner's mother, Margie Mae, herself. She instilled a good work ethic and an entrepreneurial spirit into the business that still lives today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Creech on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 07:25 AM
With Margie Mae's, I don't have to worry about my holiday decorations anymore! I set up appointments ahead of the holiday season with a call from Scott and make any changes I want for the current season. Their work is excellent and I highly recommend them.
Shawni Lavrusky on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 19:31 PM
I love Margie Maes. They are quick to get set up and very creative. I’ve used them two years in a row. Scott is my go to guy. Thanks Scott
Terry Fowler on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 04:29 AM
Professional job. Cleaned up all messes after job was done
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Raymond C Oakes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 06:25 AM
We have been using Margie Mae’s Holiday Decor for the past six years. Their Christmas lighting looks awesome and we always receive many compliments from our neighbors. Scott and his team do a great job and the process is seamless. We would highly recommend Margie Mae’s.
Sheri Chefalo on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 12:41 PM
We have used for 5 years and we would recommend highly. Very professional and very friendly. Excellent company.
Rick Marris on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 16:24 PM
excellent job,great employees, have used them for 2 yrs.
Marcia Boyer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 05:57 AM
Scott and Team have been decorating my home for Christmas for the past 5 years. Always creative and efficient. It's a beautiful Xmas card to my neighbors. Outstanding and professional--thanks to to Margie Mae!
Kermit Hawkins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2018, 02:05 AM
This is the second year we have used Margie Mae's and I could not be happier. They design the set-up, put the lights up on my two story house, which was why I tried them in the first place, they repair any repairs to the set up, they take them down, and then they store the lights all year long. FANTASTIC !
Erick Orrala on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2018, 08:13 AM
The team did an outstanding job the price is very competitive. Very professional and kind, I would recommend MMholidaydecor to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.