Logo White
Watch Demo

Margie Mae's Holiday Decor

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mesa, AZ 85203

942 N Delmar, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 699-3965

https://mmholidaydecor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

So often does the basic principles of business...and respect...fall to the way side in lieu of the bottom line. At Margie Mae's Holiday Decor it is our goal to bring our customers the best service and lighting experience for you, your family, and your friends that will last a lifetime. The name "Margie Mae's Holiday Decor" was inspired by the owner's mother, Margie Mae, herself. She instilled a good work ethic and an entrepreneurial spirit into the business that still lives today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Verdugo on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:15 AM
Margie Mae's has been our holiday lighting vendor for several years. Not only do they do a wonderful job setting up the lights, they also respond quickly if there are any issues. Scott is responsive and very helpful. We look forward to working with them again next year!
Kari Stolworthy on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:57 AM
We have used Margie Mae’s Holiday Decor for several years and highly recommend them. They are always quick to fix anything that might not be working correctly, no matter what caused the problem. Scott is very hands on and always makes sure you are happy.
Jo Flittie on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:17 AM
They are efficient & always do a magnificent job. We have used them for several years & wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Teresa Creech on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:25 AM
With Margie Mae's, I don't have to worry about my holiday decorations anymore! I set up appointments ahead of the holiday season with a call from Scott and make any changes I want for the current season. Their work is excellent and I highly recommend them.
Shawni Lavrusky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 19:31 PM
I love Margie Maes. They are quick to get set up and very creative. I’ve used them two years in a row. Scott is my go to guy. Thanks Scott
Terry Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:29 AM
Professional job. Cleaned up all messes after job was done
Raymond C Oakes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 06:25 AM
We have been using Margie Mae’s Holiday Decor for the past six years. Their Christmas lighting looks awesome and we always receive many compliments from our neighbors. Scott and his team do a great job and the process is seamless. We would highly recommend Margie Mae’s.
Sheri Chefalo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:41 PM
We have used for 5 years and we would recommend highly. Very professional and very friendly. Excellent company.
Rick Marris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 16:24 PM
excellent job,great employees, have used them for 2 yrs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.