Logo White
Watch Demo

Mare Island Ferry Co.

Own this business?
4.8
273 reviews
|Transportation Services|Vallejo, CA 94590

289 Mare Island Way, Vallejo, CA 94590

(707) 556-3000

http://mareislandbrewingco.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mare Island Brewing Co. is a taproom and brewery with a sweeping view of the Mare island Strait. Their beers like the Hydraulic Sandwich IPA, the Coal Shed stout and their Mare Island Winefitters wine are a few of their finest productions. The taproom serves their own craft beers along with an impressive assortment of side servings. The interiors are furnished with urban wooden furnishings and hanging ceiling lights, and the outdoor seating area and observation deck give a stunning view of the bay for the diners. The taproom hosts live music every last Wednesday evening of the month with no cover charge and new artists coming in each time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
273 reviews
5183
  
429
  
35
  
23
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Kenerly II on Facebook

9 days ago

08/08/2019, 08:28 AM
Very scenic. On the water.’lots of beer selections.
I did not try the food however.!
Coralynn Estrada on Facebook

9 days ago

08/08/2019, 05:32 AM
Today was our first time going to the brewing company. What great service. Food was very good, shared buffalo wings, and split a burger. All the food we tried was delicious. Just want to say the bartenders were so upbeat and positive with each and EVERY customer. Explained and answered questions, like it was the first time they were asked. What a great crew. David, Seth and Jeff, made our first experience so positive. Next time we are in town will definitely return. Views are amazing by the way. Owner should be so proud.
Denita Louise on Facebook

10 days ago

08/07/2019, 04:48 AM
Great atmosphere , nice people !!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robby Angus on Facebook

13 days ago

08/04/2019, 09:51 AM
Great Beer ! Will come again !
Errol Catanes on Facebook

16 days ago

08/02/2019, 01:51 AM
Have not tried their beer yet, but their chicken bacon ranch sandwich isn’t half bad
Martin Bunch on Facebook

22 days ago

07/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Today was a challenge since the Bartender messed up my beer order and took offense when I brought it to her attention. No accountability just an attitude.. They had a quick put together menu since new menu tomorrow and 18 dollar hamburger was horrible! I ate maybe half.. Chelsea was the bartender. I go there once a year and this time was very disturbing.
Kelly Quinn-Crow on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 12:34 PM
Celebration of their 5 th year! CONGRATULATIONS 🎊. LOVE THIS PLACE!! Having the anniversary ale hazy IPA. I don’t even drink IPA’s. This one is the BOMB!!! ❤️👍🏼🍺
Sean Goodrich on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 15:01 PM
Thank you “Rachel” not sure of the spelling I’m sorry! But went here for my dads birthday to celebrate. He spent over 30 years at Mare island and recently passed on June 26th. She made this a very peaceful day. Much appreciation!!
Stephen Porcho on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 04:37 AM
Had a great stout and porter!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.