Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcustoms Automotive and Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Auto Repair|Houston, TX 77073

1818 Humble Westfield Rd, Houston, TX 77073

(281) 507-8802

http://www.marcustoms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

10126 Winding Trail Rd

(281) 678-5857

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Rènae on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 20:24 PM
I recommend Marco and his crew! He did a phenomenal job on our truck. What could of been major damage he fixed it. He took the time to explain and didn't give us a run around. For that we are THANKFUL.
Nick Esparza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:03 AM
My ride was a mess after crash did great job on like floor room finish great job on my 15 Altima like new thx for your service outstanding!!!!!
Doug E Rees on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:44 AM
I was 1500 miles away from home with a cracked frame on a Saturday afternoon. I called 10 other shops with no luck and finally found Marc. He did a wonderful job, very friendly, and his price was more than reasonable. In short, he saved me. When I left I feel like I made a friend. Thank you Marc!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eric Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 10:26 AM
Shawn Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 20:02 PM
The most honest and trustworthy person I've ever met, great work and awesome customer service. They really work hard for your business.
Jason Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:24 AM
Marco takes care of me all the time. Been doing business for 10 years with him and always done right.
Al Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 16:21 PM
Great shop and the customer service is like no other.
Alex Paine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Angel Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.