This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
147 Hwy 74 S, Peachtree City, GA, 30269, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Order meat ball bowl look like someone stack it on its side an top off not a full bowl not even full up we’re it should I order it 100times from this store an fairburn store never had an order look so bad an talk to someone to let them know about it try make me out to be dumb an it Suppose to look like that try tell them no it don’t the want to fight with me about it
Business response:
Hello, Eric. We are disappointed to hear this and we always want you to receive a meal that exceeds your expectations. Please tell us more at www.tellmarcos.com.
The pizza and cheesy bread was so over cooked it was almost burned. It was cold. No taste. Done. Last chance.
The only reason we even ordered here was because it was my son’s school spirit night. We decided to go eat at the store. Was informed by the kid behind the counter, that all they had to drink was bottled sodas because the owner is too cheap to fix the drink machine. Will not be back!
Business response:
Dawn, we’re so sorry that we let you down. Please fill out a feedback form at www.marcosguestfeedback.com so we can have someone reach out to you directly and make things right.
You totally screwed my wife’s order up with nasty foreign objects baked in. Such as hair for one. And from what I heard there was horrific customer service to make matters worse. We were a customer since the opening in PTC. Now we are sad to see the decline in product. Make it right Marcos!
Business response:
Mark, please give us a chance to make it right and fill out a feedback form at www.marcosguestfeedback.com. This way, we can have someone in your area reach out.
Horrific “service” today. Horrific. We paid $82 for 5 GF pizzas. 3 cheese pizzas were received and a 4th was sent “for free” because of their horrible delivery time. (Ordered at 11:15, quoted a 50 minute delivery time, pizzas arrived at 12:50). One pizza had baked-in pieces of human hair. ��� 2 more pizzas we ordered and paid for were absent from the delivery altogether. I am appalled by the lack of care or concern to make things right. We were in a pool setting with a bunch of kids for a pool party and we stayed later than ... read more
Business response:
Angela, we’re so sorry that we let you down. Please fill out a feedback form at www.marcosguestfeedback.com so we can have someone reach out to you directly and make things right.
Business response:
Brooke, we’re so sorry that we let you down. Please fill out a feedback form at www.marcosguestfeedback.com so we can have someone reach out to you directly and make things right.
When I worked at Walmart, They would deliver there and my home in Fayetteville just outside of PTC. Always on time and pizza was as I requested. Customer service is great.
Business response:
We're glad you're a fan!
The service is pretty iffy. The first time I ordered delivery from them, they failed to ask me for an apartment number, or a phone number, so had I not called back I would not have gotten my pizza. AND I warned them that all I had was $100 bill, and the delivery girl did not have enough change. She was only $7 short, but still. The second time I ordered, they again failed to ask my apartment number, and the driver had to call me (at least they remembered to get the number) I got a sausage and mushroom, and what I got was a p... read more
Marco's Pizza has a 4 star rating with 318 reviews.
Marco's Pizza is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com