Logo White
Watch Demo

Marcio Cruz Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu HQ

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
183 reviews
|Martial Arts|Tampa, FL 33647

20733 Center Oak Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 406-4449

https://marciocruzbjj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Martial Arts

6591 43rd Street North

(727) 954-7444
4.9
(15) · Recreation

6121 Clark Center Ave

(941) 924-6347
4.8
(70) · Martial Arts
4.8
(220) · Recreation

1490 N. Belcher Rd.

(727) 298-0411

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Recreation

4125 Gunn Highway

(813) 264-5425

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Fitness & Instruction

1100 N Tuttle Ave

(941) 343-3688

1 person is looking at this business

About

Train with World Champion 3rd Degree Black Belt Professor Marcio Cruz "Pe de Pano"! Marcio Cruz BJJ Tampa offers martial arts for adults & kids: Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, MMA, Muay Thai, Women's Self Defense, Activities for Kids, Summer Camps and After School Programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
183 reviews
5155
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Amaya on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:57 AM
I started training bjj over 7 years ago after I saw my son's confidence blossom and become a controlled individual. He went from being bullied at school to being secure about himself. I am a purple belt now and I cannot says enough great things about MCBJJ and all their staff. to put it simply, MCBJJ is family.
Vanessa Kaneda on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:15 AM
Going to the gym was always something painful and boring for me. Any excuse was enough to keep me home. Joining Marcio Cruz BJJ Academy was definitely a life change. I dropped 20 pounds and sculpted my body in 5 months, but that’s not all: I gained a new family of real friends who care about me and make me feel like staying even after class is over. I love this place and its people.
Tony Estartum on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:31 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jessica Harris Roman on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:26 AM
They are wonderful at teaching the children confidence, respect and how to defend themselves.
Adriana Lourenco Sousa on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 04:55 AM
I’m a big fan of this business. Not only do they have exceptional coaches and professors... they also make you feel like part of the family. Both of my kids and my husband train there and I see tremendous progress in their jiu-jítsu.
Kelley Onderdonk on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:41 AM
Top notch training with a family atmosphere
Colleen Campbell Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:56 AM
This is an amazing academy. The whole family trains here and loves it. The professors, coaches, and administration are great. They treat you like family! We would definitely recommend to anyone interested in Jiu Jitsu!
Steve MT on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 04:18 AM
My wife and I took my three year old son to the Carrollwood academy yesterday evening. The instructors were AMAZING. It is next to impossible to get my son to focus on just one thing. However, with the friendly, fun and patient environment the staff puts on Caleb (my son) couldn't get enough of it! We signed him up right after class and now I think I will be bringing my niece. I wish there was an option for 10 stars!
Elijah Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:00 AM
Whatever you are searching for you will find it here. I initially joined because I was looking for a home away from home. I got way more then I had ever hoped for. Professor Cruz, his instructors, and the students have all helped rebuild my confidence, self esteem, and gave me the tools needed to focus on what truly matters in my life. It’s an amazingly friendly environment with great instruction. Just like a loving family with amazing parents. I strongly encourage signing up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.