Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marcie Hansen Bunch DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1110 West Shore Drive, Ste 300E, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 235-3675

http://westshoredentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Marcie Hansen-Bunch, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Richardson, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:52 AM
Great care and excellent work. Love her and the entire staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr. Bunch and her entire staff were wonderful with my daughters. They made us feel welcomed the minute we walked in and truly understand working with children. I finally found a dentist I love!
Tera Ashley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:07 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bunch. She is amazing with children!!! Her staff is professional and kind. By far the best cleaning I've ever had!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:15 AM
Recently needed two back to back visits with Dr. Bunch for a cleaning, placement of sealants, and some reshaping of a few teeth. Staff was friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and homey with calming nature views that immediately put you at ease. Dr. Bunch's technical skill was impeccable and she has an outstanding bedside manner. Her hygienist was thorough, yet gentle. As a germaphobe, I was extremely impressed with the use of clean/sterile technique. I'll be a lifelong patient!
Sandra Taylor- Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:10 AM
I love Dr Bunch My whole family sees her. Her staff is excellent and has many many years of family practice experience
Wayne Young on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 05:21 AM
Dr. Bunch is a highly competent, conservative dentist with a great personality and manner. I have had 2 visits recently & was impressed with care and all the office improvements. She's very gentle and my crown procedure was essentially painless. She offered explanations for everything and answered all my questions with patience and a smile. She has renovated the office and updated the equipment in treatment rooms. The "Mr. Toad's Wild Ride" chair in the rear treatment room is gone! I was a long-time patient of the prior dentist, Dr. Hatfield. Dr. Bunch was handpicked by him & the dentist carousel is over. Yeah! Sharon is still there, but there is a new receptionist and at least 2 new assistants. All are friendly, competent and concerned with your care. Do your teeth a favor & check out Dr. Bunch and the new team!
Shannon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:13 AM
BEST Dentist I have ever been too!! I hate the dentist with a passion and Dr. Bunch is the only dentist that I have ever felt comfortable with. She listens, spends an appropriate amount of time with you, answers all your questions and explains why everything needs to be done. I trust her completely.
stickman23 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:49 AM
If you're looking for a Dentist who walks in integrity, educates you on how to maintain an awesome and healthy smile and a memorable experience because she's so cool, then go see Dr. Bunch! You will be depriving yourself from amazing experience. She totally debunks the negative connotation about dentists.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:55 AM
Kind and gentle, practical - conservative- she is very charming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.