Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marciano Auto Group Inc

Claimed
4.4
208 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

2680 N Dixie Hwy, Unit F, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(561) 303-1757

http://www.marcianoautogroup.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
208 reviews
5146
  
42
  
35
  
22
  
124
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert N. review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Robert N. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/02/2021, 14:08 PM
Purchased a 2004 Ram Laramie. Got home and it wouldn’t start. Called Marciano ‘s and spoke with the mechanic. Determined it was the fuel pump. They arranged for a replacement. All is well. I highly recommend this business. Would definitely buy from them in the future. Robert Nothnagle
Katie Kelly review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Katie Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 05:53 AM
Great, friendly, excellent service! Thank you for everything...I LOVE my Nissan Altima 3.5SR!!💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Brett Lawrence Walinski review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Brett Lawrence Walinski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 03:20 AM
terrible business. they sell nothing but high mileage junk thats so overpriced already. wouldn't recommend them to anyone
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sharon Duncan Joy review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Sharon Duncan Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 01:59 AM
Great experience. I spoke with Caroline explained what I needed and she got me straight to Frank. I explained what I needed to accomplish he called me back within an hour and made it work I did not want to waste either one of our times. Got to dealership, at 6:20 test drive the immaculate truck and did paperwork. Was out with my new truck by 7. Met staff and dad, Frank. Best car buying experience, EVER. Do yourself a favor, contact them first!
Tyler Wakefield review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Tyler Wakefield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:51 AM
I want to start by saying Frankie and the crew at MAG made buying a car so fast and easy it was unbelievable! They are truly kind and good hearted people that treated me like family the second I walked in the door. They took a chance and got me approved when NOBODY else would.
Terri Leyva review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Terri Leyva on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:00 AM
Great dealership great people 💙♥️🙏🏻
Monica Learmond Singh review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Monica Learmond Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 11:41 AM
I love this dealership it’s a family business they are the most loving and caring ppl I ever do business with we bought 2 cars from them and would recommend them to anyone
Jamail Sims review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Jamail Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 08:55 AM
i bought my car today they were great the whole family everyone and fast thanks guys my next selection will be with you guys
Brandon Leyva review for Marciano Auto Group Inc
Brandon Leyva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:35 AM
Great people, great company, reliable cars, honest, and willing to help you out no matter the situation ! 10 out of 10
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.