Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92130

12636 High Bluff Dr #400, Ste 400, San Diego, CA 92130

(619) 236-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Immigration Law

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Sanchez Palomares on Facebook

9 months ago

01/13/2019, 00:09 AM
recomiendo el servicio de la Abogada Marci Ancel,es muy profecional en todo los aspectos,su trato siempre es muy profecional ya que te atiende ella misma ,y siempre dedica el tiempo a escuchar a las personas.su profecionalismo la hace diferente a los demas estoy muy contenta de que ella sea mi abogada.porque siempre me atiende ella misma,nunca un asistente como en muchos otros lugares.Award Banner
Marvin Janka on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 01:06 AM
My husband and I worked with Marci on my green card petition. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way possible. The process was seamless. She filled out all the forms and attended our interview. Throughout, Marci checked in with us and followed up with authorities. About seven months after we filed, I received my green card in the mail. I would recommend her to anyone who seeks legal advice on immigration. Thank you Marci for everything you have done. Without you, this process would have been far more complicated.
Jaime Andres Zuluaga on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:28 AM
Marci is a fantastic attorney that will walk the immigration path with you in a positive, personal and welcoming setting. From our very first call, all the way to the end, Marci was there always ready to help us, to answer our questions and to explain the process. My family and I appreciate her guidance, time and patience to answer our multiple questions. We can highly recommended Marci. Fantastic attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Faezeh Nemati on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 02:24 AM
I started working with Marci about 5 years ago. She is Skilled, carried, great human being personality,Marci , helped me a lot. She always was out there to help me. I got my green card easily � I honestly recommans her ���
Tatiana S. Duque Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 02:00 AM
Monica Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:08 AM
Highly recomend her services, I've never met such a proffesional, and efficient lawyer. Even thought other lawyers had misplaced my documents Marci was able to recover my case and after all the difficulties she was able to overcome it in such a short time.
Altamente recomiendo sus servicios, nunca habia conocido a una abogada tan eficiente y profecional como ella. Aunque otros abogados perdieron mis documentos, Marci fue capaz de recuperarlos y despues de todas las dificultades gano my caso en muy poco tiempo.
Nino Kiria on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:57 AM
Marcy is not only a great attorney, but also a great person. She truly cares about her clients.
Meg Annand-Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:41 AM
Mesi Wondim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:00 AM
Skilled, carried, great human being personality,Marci , helped us a lot respect her job very honestly!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.